Logo White
Watch Demo

American Homes

Own this business?
4.2
80 reviews
|Real Estate|Morgantown, WV 26505

1758 Mileground Rd, (at Close To The Airport!), Morgantown, WV 26505

(304) 296-8264

https://seeamericanhomes.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits

Top Real Estate in your area

Hemminger Homes Inc
4.3
(23) · Mobile Home Dealers

1023 Baer Ln

(888) 634-4687

1 person is looking at this business

About

American Homes provides quality housing to valued customers in West Virginia, Pennsylvania & Maryland. Our expert staff can help you choose the home of your dreams. We look forward to personally meeting you and your family. In the meantime, link to our website to browse our home styles online. Our goal is to provide you quality housing at an affordable price. We offer only the best products and take pride in a job well done.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.2
80 reviews
558
  
46
  
32
  
21
  
113
  
  • 72 Reviews4.3Google
  • 6 Reviews2.3Merchant Circle
  • 2 Reviews5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
jessica s. on BirdEye

a year ago

12/13/2018, 17:40 PM
Thank you American Homes! I highly recommend Eddie DeRosa..amazing guy!!
Paul on BirdEye

2 years ago

03/22/2018, 19:05 PM
Stopped by after work one evening and talked with Patrick. He seemed pretty knowledgable and helpful. Will contact him once my wife and I make our decision to move forward.
HollyGlenn on Merchant Circle

3 years ago

06/09/2017, 05:30 AM
American Homes has been doing business in North Central WV, PA and MD for over 40 years. We help people realize their dreams by providing quality affordable homes. We do not own mobile home parks, however we do sell homes that can be placed in manufactured home communities. Please feel free to contact us at any time by calling 304-296-8264. Thank you.
Featured content
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
wvumtneer on Merchant Circle

7 years ago

02/05/2013, 04:11 AM
They don't even deserve 1 Star. American Homes does a TERRIBLE job of maintaining the roads in their park, Rolling Hills Village, in the winter. There is a VERY steep hill at the main entrance that is always snow covered, slippery and untreated. If you are unable to make it up the hill, you have no option than to park your car at the bottom and walk. To make matters worse, there is no safe place to park your car at the bottom so you run the risk of it being hit by others who try to make it up the hill and fail. Do not move here unless you own a 4 x 4.
Respond to negative reviews
Lisa on Merchant Circle

9 years ago

03/30/2011, 02:46 AM
If you live in rolling hills, you know they rent lots. They don't rent the mobile homes but they rent the lots your home is on. My lot rent has gone up 52% in the past 4 years. My income hasn't gone up 52%. I am so angry I might expld
Respond to negative reviews
John on Merchant Circle

9 years ago

02/21/2011, 04:49 AM
Deb, They do rent lots, I know because I pay them rent on a lot in the crappy canyon vlg.. They are horrible people and will drain every cent you have.
Respond to negative reviews
Deb on Merchant Circle

10 years ago

08/06/2010, 06:26 AM
I am not sure where you live at John, but I live in Rolling Hills and I am very pleased with it! American Homes doesn't rent lots and the parks are their own in entities. Don't tarnish a company's name for no reason :)
John on Merchant Circle

10 years ago

05/03/2010, 04:40 AM
This company is the worst place to have to deal with. I live on one of their properties and hate every second of it. DO NOT DEAL, RENT, CONTACT THEM IN ANY WAY. You will regret it.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.