Logo White
Watch Demo

American Fork Orthodontics

Own this business?
4.9
23 reviews
|Dental|American Fork, Utah 84003

36 S 1100 E, Ste A, American Fork, Utah 84003

(801) 756-6246

http://www.aforthodontics.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Dr. Wayne N. Wyatt, DDS, MS, PC
5.0
(1) · Dental

11 E Broadway St

(918) 245-8551
Coleman Chris A DDS MS
5.0
(4) · Dental

1605 Gunbarrel Road

(423) 892-1099

2 people are looking at this business

Cheyenne Orthodontics
5.0
(34) · Dental

1401 Airport Parkway

(307) 637-8090
Overby Orthodontics
5.0
(1) · Dental

100 2nd Street Southeast

(507) 533-8289
Kulkarni Orthodontics
5.0
(14) · Dental

2535 S Lewis Way #106

(303) 238-1338
Erickson-Aamodt Orthodontics
5.0
(8) · Dental

4790 White Bear Pkwy

(651) 426-3873

About

Orthodontics Braces-Specialists

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

4.9
23 reviews
520
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 10 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 9 Reviews4.9Google
  • 4 Reviews4.9Wellness
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Facebook

3 months ago

02/12/2019, 06:22 AM
😀😀😀😀😀
Anonymous on Facebook

5 months ago

12/22/2018, 13:32 PM
Wishing you all a very Merry Christmas! Keep up the good work of brushing and flossing so you stay on Santa's nice list for lots of fun presents and surprises! 🎄🎁🔔⛄️
Jen Fugal on Facebook

2 years ago

11/08/2017, 06:06 AM
Great experience!! They were very professional and always prompt. But more then that they were personal. They always seemed to remember little things about my son and ask him about it. And his cross bite is gone and has beautiful straight teeth.
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Jody Larson on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2017, 13:57 PM
We love the staff at American Fork Orthodontics! They really care and always have time to help and answer questions. They are the best!
Eve Mosher Tuttle on Facebook

5 years ago

11/11/2014, 00:57 AM
We love American Fork orthodontics. The staff is amazing, and you can't ask for better results and quality work than you receive from Dr. Northrup. We are starting child number 2 in braces and plan to continue with them for all 5. I would recommend Dr. Carter and Northrup to everyone.
Jennifer DeWitt Davies on Facebook

6 years ago

10/10/2013, 12:28 PM
Michelle Hall Stratton on Facebook

6 years ago

08/28/2013, 08:16 AM
Tina Hawkins Lewis on Facebook

6 years ago

08/09/2013, 08:23 AM
Melissa Millard Phillippi on Facebook

6 years ago

07/17/2013, 07:17 AM
American Fork Orthodontics is an amazing practice! My son got fantastic treatment and his smile is beautiful! We love the staff; they are all very kind and we especially love both Dr. Carter and Dr. Northrup!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.