Logo White
Watch Demo

American Fork Family Dentist: Hansen Clayton M DDS

Own this business?
4.9
98 reviews
|Dentists|American Fork, UT 84003

366 South 500 East, Ste A, American Fork, UT 84003

(801) 756-2809

https://www.americanforkfamilydentist.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(5) · Dental

865 E 4800 S #250

(801) 262-7427
5.0
(4) · Dentists

265 Center St

(801) 225-5888
5.0
(3) · Dental

1355 N University Ave

(801) 373-6928
5.0
(2) · Dentists

3640 Highland Dr #6

(801) 278-9922
5.0
(17) · Dental

2059 E 3900 S

(801) 278-5000

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dentists

3610 N University Ave

(801) 800-8836

2 people are looking at this business

About

Welcome to the dental office of Dr. Clayton M. Hansen online. Our dentist and dental team are excited to meet new patients. Our energetic, caring team will meet all of your needs in our comfortable office. For over 15 years, our dentist has provided dental care in American Fork, Utah, and the surrounding areas of Pleasant Grove, Lehi, Highland, Lindon, Vinyard, Orem, Provo, and Alpine, Utah. Dr. Clayton M. Hansen and our dental team are happy to provide dental care for your whole family. We provide comprehensive dentistry to help you and your family reach and maintain healthy, beautiful smiles. Our excellent service and knowledgeable team members set us apart from other dental offices. Our f

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
98 reviews
590
  
42
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 87 Reviews4.9Google
  • 11 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lori Parkinson on Facebook

2 months ago

06/24/2020, 13:10 PM
Thank you much for fitting me in!!! The pain was so bad and you helped so much!! You guys are the best ever and so professional!!
James A. Duram on Facebook

5 months ago

03/10/2020, 04:42 AM
Doctor Hansen is amazing! And his staff is amazing as well thank you so much for all you do
Rebecca Oden on Facebook

6 months ago

02/20/2020, 04:19 AM
Our entire family loves Dr. Hansen and his staff! He has taken care of us for years. He has a great sense of humor and makes you laugh! We recently added my 86 year old mother to his patient list and she loves him too. His office is personable and professional and takes any negative stigma out of going to the dentist! Plus they really care! Two thumbs up!
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
Roger Mower on Facebook

6 months ago

02/20/2020, 02:28 AM
Great Dentist, been going to him for years.
Eric Hawker on Facebook

6 months ago

01/29/2020, 15:13 PM
Dr. Hansen and his staff took excellent care of me. I have some long standing dental issues (23 years of issues) and he developed and implemented a plan to have me fixed up in just a few visits. He made it so simple I had to ask myself why I didn't get it done sooner. The answer is because I didn't have Dr. Hansen as my dentist yet. On top of that, my old dentist told me that I had multiple cavities to be filled, but upon consulting with Dr. Hansen I found out that I only needed a sealant on one potential trouble spot. He is highly skilled and a man of integrity. I highly recommend him. I won't be seeing any other dentist again.
Katie Harris Bilbro on Facebook

6 years ago

01/30/2015, 00:30 AM
Juliawna Beesley Killpack on Facebook

6 years ago

09/22/2014, 17:00 PM
Jennifer Rachel on Facebook

6 years ago

08/05/2014, 02:20 AM
I spent alot of time on google looking for the right dentist. I had heard there was a great dentist in American Fork through facebook...I went in nervous, and left having a great, pain free experience....root canal too. Hansen and workers were very kind and answered all my questions!
Zach Stanley on Facebook

6 years ago

07/09/2014, 04:15 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.