Logo White
Watch Demo

American Flag Self Storage

Own this business?
5.0
10 reviews
|Consumer Services|Greensboro, NC 27410

5717 Inman Rd, Greensboro, NC 27410

(336) 282-1608

Open now:10:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Consumer Services in your area

A Self Storage Center
5.0
(7) · Consumer Services

2005 Yanceyville St

(336) 272-5735

1 person is looking at this business

Extra Space Storage
5.0
(155) · Self Storage

7744 McCloud Rd

(336) 218-6471
Extra Space Storage
5.0
(93) · Self Storage

2000 Ashley Wade Ln

(919) 636-7757

About

Video Surveillance, Month to Month Leases, Fenced & Lighted, Features 8 Convenient Sizes, Deliveries Accepted, Computerized Gate Entry, Commercial Accounts Welcome and Friendly Staff. So Come in and Join Our Family! Angela C. Straughn Property Manager

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
10 reviews
510
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Apex Merchant Service Credit Card Terminals on Merchant Circle

    10 years ago

    10/13/2009, 05:59 AM
    Thanks for the link to your site. We hve review your site and wish to invite you to ours. If we can be of service to you and your company in the near future we encourage you to contact us. Thanks, Apex Merchant Services. you may also email us @ apexmgkc@gmail.com
    Peter Lamas Beauty on Merchant Circle

    10 years ago

    10/13/2009, 01:29 AM
    Full line of beauty product all organic safe and free of harmful chemicals to your body.
    Fortune Hi- Tech Marketing Biz Now on Merchant Circle

    10 years ago

    10/10/2009, 02:39 AM
    Hello, I have viewed your site and I do think you offer some great professional services to our community. We thank you for the network connection. Fortune Hi-Tech Marketing is a great opportunity for anyone looking to improve the quality of life and to truly have financial freedom If these are things that might interest you I encourage you to take a minute and review our site. We also would like to speak with you about the business further should you have an interest. Please contact us @ fhtmbiznow@gmail.com. We hope that this opportunity does not pass you by.
    Featured content
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
    Fortune Hi- Tech Marketing Biz Now on Merchant Circle

    10 years ago

    09/22/2009, 02:49 AM
    I would recomend American Flag for yours and my storage needs
    Anonymous on Merchant Circle

    11 years ago

    08/27/2009, 05:55 AM
    My cousin rents a unit from you and he told me that the manager has alot of good deals. Are you like the other places and charge for a lock and have to stay 4 months to get a deal on the unit. My cousin said that it is not the same with you? I think that the lady who i spoke with was Angie. Sam Slade
    Anonymous on Merchant Circle

    11 years ago

    08/10/2009, 01:27 AM
    Went by several locations of storage sheds on Battleground Avenue but, was pleasently surprised with the prices and this sweet lady who was so friendly and helpful. Angela seemed to really care about a man who was riding a moped and needed her help with his shed. My husband said it is great to see old fashion hospitality and sincer people. We rented our shed here and we are very happy to know that we are cared for( not just the money).
    Anonymous on Merchant Circle

    11 years ago

    07/27/2009, 07:53 AM
    Last week i called to have items stored due to the untimely passing of my family member. Angela was such a dear and made me feel like i was a part of her family. She was a comfort and help. she went outside to help me try to figure out the size i needed. She was just that special touch that made me rent a storage. Angela i told my family about you and if they have a need for storage i am sure they will contact you,..thank you Angela for helping this broken hearted lady. Lady in the old car
    NC Furniture Repair on Merchant Circle

    11 years ago

    06/17/2009, 06:18 AM
    My furniture is clean and dry. Thanks for the space.
    USNetcom, Low Cost Merchant Processing on Merchant Circle

    11 years ago

    02/27/2009, 06:54 AM
    Already have account with these guys. great to work with. Take advantage of the 1 dollar coupon!!
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.