Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

American Financial Network, Inc.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
8 reviews
|Mortgage Brokers|San Diego, CA 92025

333 S Juniper St, Ste102, San Diego, CA 92025

(760) 466-1210

http://mydirectmtg.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Finance in your area
5.0
(17) · Installment Loans

11234 El Camino Real

(858) 794-2155

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Finance

5080 Shoreham Pl

(858) 657-1057

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(55) · Mortgage Brokers

7490 Opportunity Rd #205

(866) 248-0907

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Finance

799 Avenida Codorniz

(760) 752-4480

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Finance

7839 University Ave #102

(619) 670-9400

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Financial Services

17140 Bernardo Center Dr

(858) 521-7000
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
8 reviews
54
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Claire W. review for American Financial Network, Inc.
Claire W. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

01/26/2016, 08:48 AM
Helpful Thank you to my lender at American Financial Network for making it a very easy process and walking me step by step.
Steph D. review for American Financial Network, Inc.
Steph D. on Citysearch

6 years ago

11/20/2015, 05:16 AM
Working with American Financial was very simple and quick.They made the loan process easy.
Jayni R. review for American Financial Network, Inc.
Jayni R. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

09/24/2015, 08:15 AM
Great to work with I trust the team at American Financial Network,Inc. to do a good job. I really like working with them.
Featured content
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Jerry M. review for American Financial Network, Inc.
Jerry M. on Citysearch

6 years ago

08/24/2015, 02:03 AM
American Financial Network is a great mortgage lender company. They were very helpful throughout the process.
Fred M. review for American Financial Network, Inc.
Fred M. on Citysearch

6 years ago

06/29/2015, 03:39 AM
American Financial Network took great care of me throughout the loan process.
Adam K. review for American Financial Network, Inc.
Adam K. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

05/21/2015, 06:29 AM
Recommend! I highly recommend American Financial Network to anyone seeking a great mortgage lender.
Carly W. review for American Financial Network, Inc.
Carly W. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

05/01/2015, 03:00 AM
Excellent American Financial Network, Inc. was able to answer all of my questions right away. I appreciate the quick response.
Elaine D. review for American Financial Network, Inc.
Elaine D. on Citysearch

7 years ago

03/09/2015, 04:17 AM
The staff are very helpful and answer all of my questions.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.