Logo White
Watch Demo

American Family Dentistry Raleigh

Own this business?
4.8
224 reviews
|Dentists|Memphis, TN 38134

5150 Stage Road, Suite 100, Memphis, TN 38134

(901) 386-2328

https://www.americanfamilydentistry.com/practices/american-family-dentistry-raleigh/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · Dentists

206 E Main St

(662) 562-8513
5.0
(1) · Dentists

5336 Estates Office Drive

(901) 681-0408
5.0
(1) · Dentists

3071 Kirby Whitten Rd

(901) 382-1564

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

1711 Madison Ave

(901) 725-4371

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Dentists

283 Alexander Dr

(662) 252-1461
5.0
(2) · Dentists

2900 S Perkins Rd

(901) 362-9995
About

American Family Dentistry Raleigh is a Dentist facility at 5150 Stage Rd Suite 100 in Memphis, TN. Services: American Family Dentistry Raleigh is a dentist/dental office located in Memphis, TN. A dentist is trained to diagnose, treat, and prevent diseases of the gums, teeth, and jaw. Please call American Family Dentistry Raleigh at (901) 386-2328 to schedule an appointment in Memphis, TN or get more information.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
224 reviews
5212
  
42
  
30
  
22
  
17
  
1 review has no rating
  • 180 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 32 Reviews4.0Google
  • 12 Reviews4.5Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Adella J. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

11/30/2018, 20:00 PM
I had not been to the dentist for several years due to moves, lack of insurance, and frankly, fear. But during the Thanksgiving holiday I broke a tooth and needed some quick attention. My daughter-in-law highly recommended Dr. Volner and his staff, so I called. The gal on the phone was very sympathetic and went the extra mile to accommodate my situation. Upon arriving, I was offered an a-la-cart menu of ways to make my experience as comfy as possible--from warm fluffy blankets to headphones with my favorite music. I have NEVER had such a friendly experience at the dentist! On top of all this, they were able to create my new crown right there at their office. I walked away with my smile completely repaired and my fears dealt with. Now I have a dentist that I can go to regularly with calmness and confidence. Good job Volner crew!
Adella J. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

11/30/2018, 00:37 AM
My fears are gone! I had not been to the dentist for several years due to moves, lack of insurance, and frankly, fear. But during the Thanksgiving holiday I broke a tooth and needed some quick attention. My daughter-in-law highly recommended Dr. Volner and his staff, so I called. The gal on the phone was very sympathetic and went the extra mile to accommodate my situation. Upon arriving, I was offered an a-la-cart menu of ways to make my experience as comfy as possible--from warm fluffy blankets to headphones with my favorite music. I have NEVER had such a friendly experience at the dentist! On top of all this, they were able to create my new crown right there at their office. I walked away with my smile completely repaired and my fears dealt with. Now I have a dentist that I can go to regularly with calmness and confidence. Good job Volner crew!
David M. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

07/10/2018, 02:38 AM
Yesterday was the first time I was seen by Dr. Volner and his staff. I hadn't been to a dentist in several years. The office was convenient, easy to find, clean and inviting. The staff was incredibly welcoming, friendly and cheerful throughout my visit, and Dr. Volner was very pleasant and down to earth. I was so comfortable and my appointment was so enjoyable that I joked with them that I'd like to come back every week! I highly recommend this practice.
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
David M. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

07/10/2018, 02:15 AM
My First Visit Yesterday was the first time I was seen by Dr. Volner and his staff. I hadn't been to a dentist in several years. The office was convenient, easy to find, clean and inviting. The staff was incredibly welcoming, friendly and cheerful throughout my visit, and Dr. Volner was very pleasant and down to earth. I was so comfortable and my appointment was so enjoyable that I joked with them that I'd like to come back every week! I highly recommend this practice.
Vicky Page Aycock on Facebook

2 years ago

06/16/2018, 17:20 PM
Worst experience of my life. I will never go back to this place again. The receptionist and dental assistant were sweet but the dentist needs to learn some bedside manners.
Vicky Page Aycock on Facebook

2 years ago

06/16/2018, 02:39 AM
Worst experience of my life. I will never go back to this place again. The receptionist and dental assistant were sweet but the dentist needs to learn some bedside manners.
Respond to negative reviews
Jeff Burks on Facebook

2 years ago

05/12/2018, 02:43 AM
Juanita Arnold on Facebook

2 years ago

02/26/2018, 01:26 AM
The whole team is Awesome. I’ve been going there for years now, they are all just like family to me now. I know them all by name. I wouldn’t go anywhere else either. I just love ‘em.
Marcelle K. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

02/14/2018, 01:36 AM
Doctor Volner and Staff Members Everyone is so professional, caring, kind and they truly make you feel at home. I'm a big baby when it come to going to the dentist. I never had any good experiences. Dr. Volner is truly the best dentist I have ever interacted with. He is understanding and so kind hearted. I had a bridge put it and it's absolutely gorgeous! I can smile with confidence again. Thank you even though I was a cry baby. Mandy was just awesome and always made me feel at ease. Love Mandy for always making me feel relaxed. Kudos to her. Brandi gave me some injections and before she did I was so afraid of getting poked with the needle. She assured me it will be painless and boy she was right! Thank you! Stacey always remembers my name which makes you feel good. If you are looking for a dentist this is the place to go. You will love Dr. Volner and his outstanding staff. I love my smile thank you again Dr. Volner!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.