Logo White
Watch Demo

American Family Dentistry of Bartlett

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
70 reviews
|Dentists|Memphis, TN 38133

7519 US-64, Memphis, TN 38133

(901) 371-0609

https://www.americanfamilydentistry.com/practices/american-family-dentistry-bartlett/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · Dental

104 E Bond Ave

(870) 735-8222

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(12) · Dental

4146 Summer Ave

(901) 458-0010

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(480) · Orthodontists

6565 Stage Road

(901) 382-0280
5.0
(1) · Dentists

2900 S Perkins Rd

(901) 362-9995

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Dental

3468 Plaza Ave

(901) 452-1103

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

3071 Kirby Whitten Rd

(901) 382-1564

4 people are looking at this business

About

Conveniently located at the intersection of Appling Road and US Highway 64 (Stage Road) in the same shopping center as East End Grill.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.2
70 reviews
544
  
49
  
30
  
23
  
19
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 45 Reviews4.0Google
  • 20 Reviews4.5Facebook
  • 5 Reviews4.3Wellness
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Beatrice Dowdy Campbell on Facebook

a year ago

08/22/2019, 05:46 AM
Annette was awesome I highly recommend her so kind
Darryl Evan Jones on Facebook

a year ago

08/17/2019, 01:47 AM
I'm typically a total wuss when it comes to visiting the dentist, and put it off for longer than I care to mention. While waiting to visit a dentist under emergency conditions is usually a bad idea, I'm glad it came to this. Dr. Bowden and his staff were excellent in every possible way. Everyone was very friendly and yet, completely professional. Dr. Bowden put me at ease with his personality and wealth of knowledge. EVERYONE dreads a root canal, but mine went off without a hitch. God bless everyone at AFD!
Rachel Dee on Facebook

a year ago

04/11/2019, 03:22 AM
If you’re looking for a quick hook up I highly suggest asking for Dewayne. He has and will sleep with a patient. Dewayne has done unethical things while being employed with this company management is aware and will not take any action, putting their patients safety at risk. I highly recommend a different hygienist
Featured content
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
Pamela King on Facebook

2 years ago

01/29/2019, 04:19 AM
The best dentist office ever. Customer service off the chain. You know what's going on, informative at it best.
Jessica Arnold Perez on Facebook

2 years ago

08/07/2018, 07:46 AM
My five year old says she loves the dentist and can’t wait to go back! They gave her the best experience and coming from a mom who has a fear of the dentist, I’m so excited that she can can have a healthy mindset about seeing the dentist, as well as, have healthy teeth! Everyone at AFD Bartlett were friendly, professional and all made us feel welcome. Dr. Bowden did a great job & Dewayne Moss was especially awesome! Dewayne got my daughter smiling, he put her at ease and made the visit so much fun! Big huge thumbs up to you Dewayne!👍
Darrell Woodard on Facebook

2 years ago

05/02/2018, 03:28 AM
They do a fantastic job and are courteous and friendly as well. I highly recommend to any and all looking for a dentist.
Jessica Tubbs Fry on Facebook

2 years ago

04/03/2018, 02:39 AM
The staff and Dentist are great. I’ve never had a bad experience there. Such a caring and nice group of people. Thanks Guys!
Lynn Ford on Facebook

3 years ago

02/27/2018, 02:28 AM
LOVE this location (and the others) but Bartlett is wonderful service, Griff is a great hygienist, very informative, gives great instructions and i've learned a lot from him. Hoping his replacement is as comforting. :)
Kim Dollar on Facebook

3 years ago

02/22/2018, 07:44 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.