Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get appointment requests, engage visitors with web chat, and more!

American Family Dentistry

5.0

About this business

American Family Dentistry Raleigh is a Dentist facility at 5150 Stage Rd Suite 100 in Memphis, TN. Services: American Family Dentistry Raleigh is a dentist/dental office located in Memphis, TN. A dentist is trained to diagnose, treat, and prevent diseases of the gums, teeth, and jaw. Please call American Family Dentistry Raleigh at (901) 386-2328 to schedule an appointment in Memphis, TN or get more information. 

Location details

5150 Stage Rd # 100, Suite 100, Memphis, TN, 38134, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
SunClosed
5.0106 reviews
Select a rating
Adella J.'s profile image
5 years ago

I had not been to the dentist for several years due to moves, lack of insurance, and frankly, fear. But during the Thanksgiving holiday I broke a tooth and needed some quick attention. My daughter-in-law highly recommended Dr. Volner and his staff, so I called. The gal on the phone was very sympathetic and went the extra mile to accommodate my situation. Upon arriving, I was offered an a-la-cart menu of ways to make my experience as comfy as possible--from warm fluffy blankets to headphones with my favorite music. I have NEV... read more

David M.'s profile image
6 years ago

Yesterday was the first time I was seen by Dr. Volner and his staff. I hadn't been to a dentist in several years. The office was convenient, easy to find, clean and inviting. The staff was incredibly welcoming, friendly and cheerful throughout my visit, and Dr. Volner was very pleasant and down to earth. I was so comfortable and my appointment was so enjoyable that I joked with them that I'd like to come back every week! I highly recommend this practice. 

Marcelle K.'s profile image
6 years ago

Everyone is so professional, caring, kind and they truly make you feel at home. I'm a big baby when it come to going to the dentist. I never had any good experiences. Dr. Volner is truly the best dentist I have ever interacted with. He is understanding and so kind hearted. I had a bridge put it and it's absolutely gorgeous! I can smile with confidence again. Thank you even though I was a cry baby. Mandy was just awesome and always made me feel at ease. Love Mandy for always making me feel relaxed. Kudos to her. Brandi gave m... read more

Shona C.'s profile image
7 years ago

The first time I visit this dentist office, the environment and atmosphere was very clean, pleasant and friendly. Getting in was very quick. Dr Volner and his staff are very kind, knowledgeable and professional. I've referred several friends and family members to him. Happy client 😃 

Charles S.'s profile image
7 years ago

Excellent 

Stephanie R.'s profile image
7 years ago

Nothing but the best!! Love the whole staff! 

Brandie W.'s profile image
7 years ago

I could not be more pleased with my first visit! What an exceptional staff! They were so welcoming and friendly! Stacy and Brandi took such great care of me and Dr. Volner is so nice! Thanks so much!!!! 

Andrew S.'s profile image
7 years ago

My whole family sees Dr. Volner. He is wonderful with our 3 year old and our 4 year old. They get little treats and they now love coming to the dentist. We wouldn't go anywhere else. 

Anonymous's profile image
7 years ago

My wife recommended Volner family dentistry because of the super friendly staff and ease of scheduling appointments. I can personally see why she recommended Volner because from the moment I walked in the door the staff was awesome. They greeted you with a smile and were very personable. I will now recommend this dentist office to anybody needing a good dentist. Thanks again Volner Family Dentistry and Brandi for doing an awesome job! 

Frequently asked questions about American Family Dentistry

How is American Family Dentistry rated?

American Family Dentistry has a 5 star rating with 106 reviews. 

When is American Family Dentistry open?

American Family Dentistry is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 7:00 a.m. 

Need help? Contact us.

Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com