Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

American Family Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.1
116 reviews
|Dentists|Collierville, TN 38017

2130 W Poplar Ave #106, Ste 6, Collierville, TN 38017

(901) 861-7007

https://www.americanfamilydentistry.com/practices/american-family-dentistry-collierville/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(12) · Dental

4146 Summer Ave

(901) 458-0010
5.0
(3) · Dental

104 E Bond Ave

(870) 735-8222

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

1711 Madison Ave

(901) 725-4371

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

3071 Kirby Whitten Rd

(901) 382-1564

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(103) · Dental

5150 Stage Rd # 100

(901) 386-2328

9 people are looking at this business

5.0
(25) · Dental

1209 Office Park Dr

(662) 236-0098
About

Conveniently located at the corner of Poplar Avenue and Houston Levee in the shopping center with Huey's.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.1
116 reviews
577
  
48
  
32
  
20
  
122
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jennifer O'Neill Melton review for American Family Dentistry
Jennifer O'Neill Melton on Facebook

2 years ago

01/18/2020, 04:02 AM
I just moved to the area and have had bad experiences with dentists in the past, so I did thorough reviews before selecting a dentist. As the other reviews say, the service here is great! The office is clean and staff is friendly and professional. I didn't have to wait long before they put me in a treatment room. The hygienist who did my deep cleaning and x-rays was knowledgeable, caring, and empathetic to my needs. I'm so glad I chose them!
Jim Mann review for American Family Dentistry
Jim Mann on Facebook

2 years ago

01/17/2020, 14:42 PM
I just went for a teeth cleaning at AFD in Collierville & dental hygienist Haas Daghash is the first male hygienist I have ever had & I must say one of the best. Dr. Belisle is also a very gentle & attentive dentist & is very personable. I would highly recommend AFD Collierville!, Jim Mann
Helen Kintanar review for American Family Dentistry
Helen Kintanar on Facebook

3 years ago

04/09/2019, 02:04 AM
Highly recommend Dr James , we’ll appreciated taking care of me ....very professional..
Featured content
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Mandy Burrows Collins review for American Family Dentistry
Mandy Burrows Collins on Facebook

3 years ago

02/18/2019, 00:31 AM
We love American family dentistry! My family has been coming here over 15 years and everyone treats us like family. Marva is the sweetest. Dr. Belile is so gentle and kind and my boys are just crazy about Hass! Today was my 3 year old’s very first appointment and Hass was incredible with him. Thank you for everything American Family Dentistry! We love y’all!
Bob Zentko review for American Family Dentistry
Bob Zentko on Facebook

3 years ago

09/26/2018, 01:00 AM
I am 59 years old and Dr. Belisle is the first dentist have liked and trusted. She is kind, gentle and knows her stuff. My procedure was thoroughly explained to me and completed without pain. Shenna the dental assistant is also awesome. She made me feel comfortable and calmed my nerves. I am so glad I found this practice!!
Jessica Harper Tupper review for American Family Dentistry
Jessica Harper Tupper on Facebook

3 years ago

09/15/2018, 01:29 AM
Beware of poor dental work and even worse customer service. I went to AFD because it was the only dental office in my area that was accepted by my insurance at the time. Dr. Belisle broke off a dental file in my tooth during a root canal and didn't think it was important to notify me of her mistake. When my tooth began abscessing, my current dentist mentioned the poor quality of the root canal she'd performed and sent me to a specialist. The endodontist informed me of the metal dental file that had been left in my tooth for years which caused the infection. Now, I'm out thousands of dollars for another root canal and crown. I notified AFD of the issues in July, and they haven't responded yet with information on how this will be resolved.
Kerri CP review for American Family Dentistry
Kerri CP on Facebook

3 years ago

08/29/2018, 01:54 AM
I use to absolutely hate going to the dentist but since going here I feel so much better about going and they are amazing with my 5 year old daughter also!!
Iesha Howard review for American Family Dentistry
Iesha Howard on Facebook

4 years ago

09/20/2017, 01:19 AM
Consuela Hoyle-Harris review for American Family Dentistry
Consuela Hoyle-Harris on Facebook

4 years ago

09/17/2017, 02:11 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.