Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

American Collision

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
61 reviews
|Body Shops|Kenosha, WI 53140

1325 Washington Rd, Kenosha, WI 53140

(262) 657-1160

https://americancollision-kenosha.business.site/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

3542 N Milwaukee Ave

(773) 725-0211
5.0
(8) · Body Shops

2000 Lehigh Ave

(847) 486-1620
5.0
(24) · Body Shops

9612 Michigan Ave

(262) 886-9036
5.0
(21) · Body Shops

548 Dutton St

(262) 763-2116
5.0
(9) · Automotive

3860 Swanson Ct

(847) 249-2929
5.0
(81) · Automotive

2801 Touhy Ave

(847) 718-1900
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
61 reviews
552
  
44
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Alaina Roth review for American Collision
Alaina Roth on Facebook

5 years ago

04/24/2017, 05:35 AM
Stef Sammy Malek review for American Collision
Stef Sammy Malek on Facebook

5 years ago

03/09/2017, 04:57 AM
American Collision in Kenosha really treats you like family! They have always gone out of their way to make sure you are taken care of. When my car was hit by a deer they did an amazing job of making my vehicle look better than it had before.
Carol Hoeft review for American Collision
Carol Hoeft on Facebook

6 years ago

11/21/2016, 00:54 AM
Featured content
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Paul S. review for American Collision
Paul S. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

03/21/2014, 01:18 AM
I have had several repairs done there, and they're painter is the best i've ever seen; color match, the way it lays on the car; perfect. Nice guys to talk to and work with; above and beyond customer services. I would never think of going anywhere else; HIGHLY recommended!
jeremy.balzer.1 review for American Collision
jeremy.balzer.1 on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

09/27/2012, 02:34 AM
This was BY FAR the BEST experience I've had with anything related to my car!!! The window of the sliding door of my van completely shattered and they got me in the very next morning first thing. Most other places wanted more than double the cost to repair it and still couldn't get me in immediately. I watched him work while he was replacing the window and it was VERY thorough, fast and efficient. He got every last piece of glass out of my car and completed the job within an hour of my arrival at the shop. The replacement window looks great!! He made several phone calls to get the window down to the cost he did, and the communication was incredible. He kept me informed every step of the way. In addition to a wonderful job, the customer service standard is something that is quite rare these days in my opinion. They were friendly, welcoming and professional. I don't even feel like there are enough words to describe how set apart this experience was from anything I've ever seen in this industry. Thank you!!!!!!
anonymous review for American Collision
anonymous on Superpages

11 years ago

11/02/2011, 01:15 AM
Outstanding work phenomenal customer service. Have used their services twice now, once for windshield replacement once for collision work. Both times the vehicle came back looking like the day I bought it! I wouldn't take my car to anyone else.
A Yahoo Local User review for American Collision
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

12 years ago

04/15/2010, 08:03 AM
The best auto repair shop in Southeastern Wisconsin. A family owned shop for over 30 years. Merrill and Jerald strive to make their customers receive the best service around. They are the best, and the rest just doesnt measure up to their standards!
peanutbutter1 review for American Collision
peanutbutter1 on Yellow Pages

14 years ago

04/10/2008, 05:03 AM
top notch quality work. very professional with all aspects of vechile repairs.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.