Logo White
Watch Demo

American Auto Glass of Citrus County

Claimed
5.0
156 reviews
|Automotive|Citrus Springs, MO 34433

5341 W Stargazer Ln, Citrus Springs, MO 34433

(352) 212-7549

https://www.autoglasscitruscounty.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Body Shops

1947 Hillhurst Ave

(323) 661-2711
5.0
(3) · Auto Glass Services

400 Country Pl Pkwy

(601) 932-2137

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Auto Glass Services

2005 Thomas Rd

(901) 382-6133
5.0
(8) · Body Shops

10755 Maltese Point

(719) 494-1700
5.0
(2) · Auto Glass Services

1300 Gateway Cir b

(715) 386-5513
5.0
(37) · Automotive

1420 S Salem St

(919) 290-3426

1 person is looking at this business

About

American Auto Glass of Citrus County replaces and repairs windshields at your convenience. With over 25 years of experience in all phases of glass, you can trust us to get the job done right. Easy and reliable, we will come to you, free of charge! We also offer custom glass fabrication for your antique and custom classic cars. Call us today for more information.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
156 reviews
5115
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
39 reviews have no rating
  • 141 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 13 Reviews5.0Dex Knows
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tammy on Facebook

a month ago

06/09/2020, 16:38 PM
this was last month when my car needed a windshield an well I had a tree branch hit my car safelite and k&k auto did not want to come out an put it in but Tim he did tho with no issues thanks Tim
Niki Cepparo on Facebook

3 months ago

03/31/2020, 08:36 AM
Awesome guy, great service! Worked with my schedule and came to my house to replace my windshield! Beautiful job! Even put my sun pass back on for me!
Christopher Robert Snow on Facebook

3 months ago

03/31/2020, 02:06 AM
I highly recommend Tim Jones American Auto Glass he is one of the most professional people I have ever worked with and would recommend him and his company to anyone for there glass needs
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Tina Diaz on Facebook

4 months ago

03/25/2020, 13:03 PM
The process was simple and painless. He was able to repair my window while I was at work which was super convenient!! The owner was super nice and professional!
Mike Eorgan on Facebook

4 months ago

03/10/2020, 05:59 AM
Quality work, professional, and no leaks!!!!
Eric Mann on Facebook

5 months ago

02/20/2020, 05:53 AM
Windshield on my '09 GTI developed a crack, it eventually crept until it became a problem. Tim came out to my home, pulled the old one off, new one went on super quick and cleaned it up inside and out. Zero complaints, and will definitely call again. Thanks!
Maria Martel-Mellon on Facebook

5 months ago

02/17/2020, 02:36 AM
Tim has replace both my windshield and he does an awesome job thank you again
Jeremy Dreyer on Facebook

5 months ago

02/05/2020, 05:21 AM
Tim came to my home to replace my front windshield, very professional and respectful, would recommend him to anyone that needs auto glass repair!
Nick Hanson on Facebook

7 months ago

12/05/2019, 05:00 AM
He was able to do the job a day early, which my girlfriend and I really appreciated. Very knowledgable and knows his stuff.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.