Logo White
Watch Demo

American Auto Glass of Citrus County

Claimed
5.0
169 reviews
|Automotive|Dunnellon, Florida 34433

5341 W Stargazer Ln, Dunnellon, Florida 34433

(352) 212-7549

http://www.autoglasscitruscounty.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Top Automotive in your area

Meredith & Son Glass
5.0
(4) · Automotive

529 W Poplar St

(270) 737-5051
Strong Auto Glass
5.0
(1) · Automotive

9450 Van Nuys Blvd unit 6

(818) 810-6579

3 people are looking at this business

Capitol City Glass Inc
5.0
(4) · Automotive

6823 Hull Street Rd

(804) 232-0151

2 people are looking at this business

Velocity Mobile Auto Glass
5.0
(1) · Automotive

425 Military E Suite A

(707) 517-6333

4 people are looking at this business

AB Mobile Glass
5.0
(3) · Automotive

8810 Troy St Ste A

(619) 698-4199
Big Auto Glass
5.0
(8) · Automotive

3010 E Main St

(480) 986-1969

About

American Auto Glass of Citrus County replaces and repairs windshields at your convenience. With over 25 years of experience in all phases of glass, you can trust us to get the job done right. Easy and reliable, we will come to you, free of charge! We also offer custom glass fabrication for your antique and custom classic cars. Call us today for more information.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
169 reviews
5140
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
27 reviews have no rating
  • 154 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 13 Reviews5.0Dex Knows
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Nancy Ryan on Facebook

2 months ago

07/02/2019, 04:01 AM
Tim came to where I work and replaced the windshield on my Toyota RAV4. He answered and returned my phone calls promptly. I would highly recommend him to anyone.
Joe Carrigan on Facebook

2 months ago

06/22/2019, 03:51 AM
Fast and friendly! 5 stars!
Tammy Hitchcock on Facebook

2 months ago

06/17/2019, 13:03 PM
Highly recommended!! Punctual, and got the job done quickly.
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
JacklynBrandon Desrosier on Facebook

3 months ago

05/23/2019, 02:12 AM
On Saturday I noticed my windshield was breaking again. I had had a repair done by Safelite months ago. It had failed. I called my insurance company to get a new windshield. And once again they tried to send me to Safelite. Safelite informed me that they would not replace my beloved El Camino's windshield because it was " Over 20 years old". I was so mad! I felt like I was doomed and wouldn't have anyone to help me. Thankfully, the insurance company transferred me to american auto glass! I'm very glad safelite said they wouldn't do my windshield. Because if they had, I wouldn't have had the amazing experience with American Auto Glass of citrus county. Tim talked to me Saturday and assured me...  more>>
Jon Drawdy on Facebook

3 months ago

05/14/2019, 10:16 AM
Highly recommended! Great work, fast, reliable.
Locally, veteran owned business.
Hwy 19 construction damaged my windshield and they had it replaced immediately.
Great service!
Danette Mayfield on Facebook

4 months ago

04/11/2019, 06:04 AM
Great job! Would recommend very highly!
Tony Powell on Facebook

5 months ago

03/27/2019, 02:38 AM
What a great guy! Tim was on time, professional, and did a great job! Thank you for today and thank you for your service.
Sandy Scasny on Facebook

5 months ago

03/19/2019, 04:13 AM
Excellent service I will call again , I highly recommend them.
Joseph Muscaro on Facebook

5 months ago

03/08/2019, 15:08 PM
Sam had a rock hit the windshield and needed it replaced. He highly recommends American
AutoGlass. The owner,Tim, did a superior job of replacing the damaged windshield. It was
easy to see the pride he took in doing a great job. Anyone needing any glass work done would
do themselves a tremendous favor in calling Tim. You will not be disappointed. A+++ Work!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.