Logo White
Watch Demo

American Auto Care

Own this business?
5.0
130 reviews
|Automotive|Las Vegas, Nevada 89135

10177 W. Charleston Blvd Suite #P, Ste p, Las Vegas, Nevada 89135

(702) 259-2600

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

You know us very well, back when we were American Auto Care. However, we decided to take a step forward by improving the quality of services we're offering under a new name - The Car and Truck Guys. We're your neighborhood auto specialists. Our excellent car, truck, SUV, and van maintenance and repair services will get you back on the road in no time. We're reliable, honest professionals who listen to you, diagnose your vehicles problem correctly, and have the ability to repair it right! We specialize in all major automotive mechanical work, such as engine and transmission repairs, all the way down to simple brake jobs and scheduled maintenance services. We are extremely proficient at diffic

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
130 reviews
560
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
68 reviews have no rating
  • 49 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 13 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Doug Pierovich on Facebook

6 months ago

04/13/2019, 04:03 AM
American Auto Care was professional, polite, and honest. They performed a full diagnostic of my diesel engine pickup and have gave me confidence in knowing my vehicle was operating properly and safely.
bdeanna on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

09/20/2017, 06:33 AM
So here's my story:
My car would not shift out of park. I called AAA and they towed me here to American Auto Care. The guys here are so nice and and professional. They were able to diagnose the problem with my car and fix it in the same after noon. I was amazed! I thought I was going to be without a car for a few days. Thanks guys for all of your help! I will be back!
erene542 on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

02/07/2017, 05:40 AM
I came in for auto care and gladly they were there to help me out Thank you American Auto Care. Very efficient!
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
jesus on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

01/10/2017, 04:50 AM
I have used this business for many years and they always do a good job. Quick and efficient. Can confidently recommend.
SUSAN n. on Insider Pages

5 years ago

07/24/2014, 04:58 AM
get me in right away
When my alternator stopped working, American Auto was able to get me in right away. They got me back on the road at a reasonable price. Thank you!
Susankdfjkldj@hotmail.com P. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

07/24/2014, 02:49 AM
When my alternator stopped working, American Auto was able to get me in right away. They got me back on the road at a reasonable price. Thank you!
SUSAN n. on Citysearch

5 years ago

07/24/2014, 02:23 AM
When my alternator stopped working, American Auto was able to get me in right away. They got me back on the road at a reasonable price. Thank you!
Richardkdie@hotmail.com P. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

07/21/2014, 06:00 AM
Took care of my repair needs quickly. They didn't try to force unnecessary repairs on me. I was very pleased with the work and would definitely recommend.
richard d. on Citysearch

5 years ago

07/21/2014, 04:45 AM
Took care of my repair needs quickly. They didn't try to force unnecessary repairs on me. I was very pleased with the work and would definitely recommend.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.