Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

American Auto Care

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
131 reviews
|Oil Change Stations|Nevada, IA 89135

10177 W. Charleston Blvd Suite #P, Ste p, Nevada, IA 89135

(702) 259-2600

https://www.thecarguyslv.com/

Open now:7:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

335 Bell Ave

(515) 203-0883
5.0
(63) · Auto Repair

1712 SE 1st St

(515) 282-2812

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

1175 SE 28th St

(515) 986-5335

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Boat Dealers

3500 SE Miehe Dr

(515) 986-0081

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Auto Repair

10190 US-65

(641) 648-5432
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

2135 S Ankeny Blvd

(515) 964-8716
About

You know us very well, back when we were American Auto Care. However, we decided to take a step forward by improving the quality of services we're offering under a new name - The Car and Truck Guys. We're your neighborhood auto specialists. Our excellent car, truck, SUV, and van maintenance and repair services will get you back on the road in no time. We're reliable, honest professionals who listen to you, diagnose your vehicles problem correctly, and have the ability to repair it right! We specialize in all major automotive mechanical work, such as engine and transmission repairs, all the way down to simple brake jobs and scheduled maintenance services. We are extremely proficient at diffic

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
131 reviews
560
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
69 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Deanna Crostic on Facebook

2 years ago

10/26/2019, 02:52 AM
I followed RIch when he moved to The Car Guys. I trusted him with my car enough to drive across town to his new place. They take great care of my car, check it when I bring it in to make sure that everything is in good working order. My car is 10 years old and runs like new.
Doug Pierovich on Facebook

2 years ago

04/13/2019, 04:03 AM
American Auto Care was professional, polite, and honest. They performed a full diagnostic of my diesel engine pickup and have gave me confidence in knowing my vehicle was operating properly and safely.
bdeanna on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

09/20/2017, 06:33 AM
So here's my story: My car would not shift out of park. I called AAA and they towed me here to American Auto Care. The guys here are so nice and and professional. They were able to diagnose the problem with my car and fix it in the same after noon. I was amazed! I thought I was going to be without a car for a few days. Thanks guys for all of your help! I will be back!
Featured content
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
erene542 on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

02/07/2017, 05:40 AM
I came in for auto care and gladly they were there to help me out Thank you American Auto Care. Very efficient!
jesus on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

01/10/2017, 04:50 AM
I have used this business for many years and they always do a good job. Quick and efficient. Can confidently recommend.
SUSAN n. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

07/24/2014, 04:58 AM
get me in right away When my alternator stopped working, American Auto was able to get me in right away. They got me back on the road at a reasonable price. Thank you!
Susankdfjkldj@hotmail.com P. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

07/24/2014, 02:49 AM
When my alternator stopped working, American Auto was able to get me in right away. They got me back on the road at a reasonable price. Thank you!
SUSAN n. on Citysearch

7 years ago

07/24/2014, 02:23 AM
When my alternator stopped working, American Auto was able to get me in right away. They got me back on the road at a reasonable price. Thank you!
Richardkdie@hotmail.com P. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

07/21/2014, 06:00 AM
Took care of my repair needs quickly. They didn't try to force unnecessary repairs on me. I was very pleased with the work and would definitely recommend.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.