Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

American Auto Body

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
58 reviews
|Body Shops|Corpus Christi, TX 78415

4307 S Port Ave #136, Ste 136, Corpus Christi, TX 78415

(361) 855-1883

Not Specified

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
4.8
(8) · Body Shops

235 N Port Ave

(361) 882-2623
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
58 reviews
543
  
41
  
31
  
21
  
11
  
11 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Samantha Rivas review for American Auto Body
Samantha Rivas on Facebook

3 years ago

06/15/2019, 06:49 AM
Love this place. Desperately needed some work done on my car and they did a wonderful job. Great work going on here. Very highly recommend. Great customer service as well. Stop by for all your auto body needs!!!
Jose N Anna Garza review for American Auto Body
Jose N Anna Garza on Facebook

3 years ago

06/08/2019, 01:34 AM
Great service Very excellent prices Extremely friendly people
Michael Cortez review for American Auto Body
Michael Cortez on Facebook

4 years ago

06/11/2018, 13:49 PM
Love this place! Very professional and knowledgeable. They kept me in the loop through the whole process and were even willing to stay a little late to accommodate my crazy work schedule. They stayed in contact with my insurance and even followed up after pick up to make sure everything was perfect! Thanks to them my car looks brand new!
Featured content
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Sherri Walker McCool review for American Auto Body
Sherri Walker McCool on Facebook

4 years ago

04/19/2018, 12:39 PM
I am so happy with the job these guys did. If you wear legs braces or use crutches and frequently beat the crap out of your car, when getting in and out, no matter how hard you try. Go see these guys, they have a plan.
Frank Garcia review for American Auto Body
Frank Garcia on Facebook

4 years ago

08/12/2017, 04:12 AM
Extremely happy with the work done on my vehicle. American Auto Body truly prides themselves in customer satisfaction and quality work. I wouldn't hesitate to refer anybody here, I know they will be in good hands.
Eliza Trevino review for American Auto Body
Eliza Trevino on Facebook

4 years ago

07/29/2017, 13:42 PM
They do an awesome job on my vehicle. We didn't even have to hassle with a rental.. Thanks guys...
Daniel Ramos review for American Auto Body
Daniel Ramos on Facebook

4 years ago

07/29/2017, 12:51 PM
Myra Jean review for American Auto Body
Myra Jean on Facebook

5 years ago

01/06/2017, 10:43 AM
Tori Marie Aguilar review for American Auto Body
Tori Marie Aguilar on Facebook

5 years ago

11/22/2016, 03:22 AM
Great service!!! Car was completely fixed perfect!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.