Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

American Auto Body

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
58 reviews
|Body Shops|Corpus Christi, TX 78415

4307 S Port Ave #136, Ste 136, Corpus Christi, TX 78415

(361) 855-1883

Not Specified

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
4.8
(8) · Body Shops

235 N Port Ave

(361) 882-2623

11 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
58 reviews
543
  
41
  
31
  
21
  
11
  
11 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sandra Wells review for American Auto Body
Sandra Wells on Facebook

a year ago

07/08/2020, 10:36 AM
Thank you American Auto Body!!Awesome work on my husband's truck !! thank you !
Steve Wells review for American Auto Body
Steve Wells on Facebook

a year ago

07/07/2020, 10:26 AM
Went to American Auto Body after a deer ran into the side of my Truck.... everyone was super helpful and kept me informed. Excellent work... super happy with the results!
Barbara Brown review for American Auto Body
Barbara Brown on Facebook

2 years ago

05/19/2020, 01:06 AM
Courteous and highly professional. They went above and beyond to make sure our 2016 Dodge Ram was restored to like new condition after an incident with our 5th wheel. We highly recommend American Auto Body.
Featured content
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Jackie Fufu Hodges review for American Auto Body
Jackie Fufu Hodges on Facebook

2 years ago

04/28/2020, 02:54 AM
I took my car to American Auto based on internet reviews and I was not disappointed. From the very first visit, I was made to feel like I was the most important customer they had. Everyone was always friendly, polite, and respectful. Efrain was very thorough in explaining to me options at different prices for fixing my car. When I went to pick up my finished car, I was amazed. They had not only done a beautiful job of what we had agreed on, but had done extra to make my car look super nice. I drive an older car, but they treated it so special. They not only had wonderful customer service and do incredible work, but the price was very fair. I highly recommend this body shop!!
Dominique Jo review for American Auto Body
Dominique Jo on Facebook

2 years ago

02/06/2020, 05:29 AM
Amazing work is done here! I needed a fender replacement on my gold car and these guys nailed the color and pearl finish to the T! It looks like the original part. On top of being very accommodating to my work and school schedule, they had my car ready in less than 32 hours! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Sylvia Chapa review for American Auto Body
Sylvia Chapa on Facebook

2 years ago

01/16/2020, 14:21 PM
I got rear end and they did great work and painted fixed for me and Iam very happy with their work
Juan Saldana review for American Auto Body
Juan Saldana on Facebook

2 years ago

10/23/2019, 18:21 PM
I got rear ended in my truck and it ruined my rear bumper and exhaust . Decided to get a full paint job while I was getting that fixed and loved the way it came out. They did an excellent job and would highly recommend them.
Yzabel M. Ramirez review for American Auto Body
Yzabel M. Ramirez on Facebook

2 years ago

07/30/2019, 07:08 AM
I had an ugly scrape and scratch, went in , it took less than a week for everything to be fixed and repaired! I love their costumer service and they were just overall an amazing body shop!
Elida Ortega review for American Auto Body
Elida Ortega on Facebook

2 years ago

07/25/2019, 08:01 AM
Very pleasant experience Highly recommended Owner Efrain *****
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.