Logo White
Watch Demo

Ameraguard Truck Accessories

Own this business?
4.7
367 reviews
|Automotive|San Antonio, TX 78238

5405 Bandera Rd #101, Ste 101, San Antonio, TX 78238

(210) 361-7501

http://ameraguardsa.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Automotive

622 W Laurel

(210) 222-0138
5.0
(3) · Auto Repair

5059 Seguin Rd

(210) 662-7000
5.0
(2) · Auto Parts & Supplies

118 El Mio Dr

(210) 340-6922
5.0
(5) · Aircraft Dealers

1202 Triplett

(210) 340-0177
5.0
(1) · Tires

2522 S Hackberry

(210) 532-6900
5.0
(1) · Automotive

Po Box 1504

(830) 935-4552
About

Ameraguard is San Antonio's one stop car and truck customizing shop! We do everything from suspension, spray on bedliner, paint, chrome, steps, exhaust, car audio, window tint, and much more. We carry all the major brands!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
367 reviews
5308
  
410
  
39
  
23
  
118
  
19 reviews have no rating
  • 264 Reviews4.8Google
  • 99 Reviews4.3Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 1 Review5.0Superpages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jimmy Colleen Dalton on Facebook

10 months ago

10/17/2019, 14:45 PM
Ameraguard had fast and great customer service. I will recommend them to all of my friends. I will for sure be using them again in the near future. 5 STARS
James Ryan on Facebook

10 months ago

10/01/2019, 22:03 PM
John is very knowledgeable of the products he sells and is very helpful with helping you make a decision about a style of accessory without forcing you to buy a particular product. I was very pleased with the step rails he put on my truck last year so I went back to him this year for a bed cover.
Carol Yarbrough on Facebook

10 months ago

09/26/2019, 15:31 PM
My son has been using this company for a while and he always has great things to say about them to include their products and their service.
Featured content
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
Valerie Edwards on Facebook

10 months ago

09/26/2019, 05:38 AM
all the truck parts and bed liners
Johnny Cobb on Facebook

10 months ago

09/25/2019, 03:38 AM
Great group of guys done business with them for years !
Sheri McMillian on Facebook

10 months ago

09/25/2019, 02:17 AM
The service was quick, the steps I wanted were ordered and got delivered quickly. Install was fast and the price was awesome!
Roxy Saudia-Eureste on Facebook

a year ago

08/17/2019, 02:28 AM
Great work. Great service. Knowledgeable staff. My truck looks awesome. Most definitely recommend.
Ryan Ussery on Facebook

a year ago

08/14/2019, 14:25 PM
Very polite and professional. Great personal service. Highly recommend. Great communication with the customer
Bret May on Facebook

a year ago

06/06/2019, 05:31 AM
Really great product, and excellent service! I have recommended them to a lot of friends, and they have always been happy with their work. I would recommend them, even to the pickiest of friends and family!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.