Logo White
Watch Demo

Ameraguard Truck Accessories

Own this business?
4.7
331 reviews
|Automotive|San Antonio, TX 78238

5405 Bandera Rd #101, Ste 101, San Antonio, TX 78238

(210) 361-7501

http://ameraguardsa.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Angell Kustomz
5.0
(7) · Automotive

10502 N Interstate 35

(210) 599-8789

1 person is looking at this business

Frazier W G & Son Truck Dispatch Service
5.0
(2) · Automotive

10861 Vandale St

(210) 349-1717

2 people are looking at this business

Pep Boys Auto
5.0
(3) · Automotive

830 SE Military Dr

(210) 924-5544

4 people are looking at this business

Dent Free Image
5.0
(2) · Automotive

We come to you!

(210) 744-3464

3 people are looking at this business

Encore Trim, Inc.
5.0
(3) · Automotive

5126 Ebony

(210) 846-8746

3 people are looking at this business

Automotive Discount Specialists
5.0
(1) · Automotive

16102 University Oak

(210) 479-7422

1 person is looking at this business

About

Ameraguard is San Antonio's one stop car and truck customizing shop! We do everything from suspension, spray on bedliner, paint, chrome, steps, exhaust, car audio, window tint, and much more. We carry all the major brands!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
331 reviews
5282
  
410
  
39
  
23
  
115
  
12 reviews have no rating
  • 227 Reviews4.8Google
  • 100 Reviews4.4Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 1 Review5.0Superpages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Bret May on Facebook

a month ago

06/06/2019, 05:31 AM
Really great product, and excellent service! I have recommended them to a lot of friends, and they have always been happy with their work. I would recommend them, even to the pickiest of friends and family!
David Vargas on Facebook

a month ago

06/05/2019, 03:04 AM
Excellent workmanship, great product and outstanding price! If your shopping spray in Bedliners make sure you ask what they cover in the warranty.
Jeff Lozano on Facebook

4 months ago

03/08/2019, 01:44 AM
I needed a bumper for my truck along with trailer brake system. Not only was John more helpful than 3 other in named places in town, but he beat their prices by hundreds of dollars. When I needed the system on my other truck, he beat everyone's prices again. Friendly, honest, and great service. Thanks Ameraguard? And thank you John.
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Lawrence Thormaehlen on Facebook

4 months ago

03/06/2019, 15:52 PM
Awesome customer service and very knowledgeable staff, I highly recommend John and his crew! I called them and they had what I wanted the next day and were done with the install well before I expected. Thank you.
Jacob Thomas on Facebook

4 months ago

03/04/2019, 18:26 PM
Awesome company! No service like it in the industry. Top notch. Talk to John! Had my liner for over ten years and it’s still immaculate
Megan McDonald Powell on Facebook

5 months ago

02/28/2019, 05:28 AM
Always polite and offer quality. Jon and his staff are top notch and made me feel comfortable with my spray in liner when the company the dealership referred didn’t know how to do the ford aluminum bed. Taking my 9th truck in this week for a pray in bed liner. Wouldn’t take my truck anywhere else.
Wayne Dennis on Facebook

5 months ago

02/26/2019, 07:32 AM
David Gomez on Facebook

7 months ago

12/13/2018, 21:01 PM
Lifts are very affordable and done right.
Very professional
Keith Yanosko on Facebook

9 months ago

11/02/2018, 12:31 PM
A services greats and John was very informative about the products that I had purchased. I would highly recommend them to anyone who is looking to put a personal touch on their truck.
Keith Yanosko
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.