Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Amelia Madden - A Specialty Bra and Intimates Shoppe

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
94 reviews
|Lingerie|Springfield, MO 65804

2646 S Glenstone Ave, Springfield, MO 65804

(417) 720-4003

http://www.ameliamadden.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Specialties Amelia Madden is a Springfield bra and lingerie boutique for sizes 28A to 54J with bra prices ranging from $50 and $100. Special orders available and bra fitting is always free! Our bra fit specialists are all professionally certified to fit you into the perfect bra, you get the best fit every time, period. We sell top brands you won't find anywhere else in Springfield including: Panache, Curvy Kate, Cleo, Anita, Wacoal, Curvy Couture, and many more!! Let us take the stress out of shopping for intimates!! History Established in 2014. Amelia Madden Specialty Bra and Intimates Shoppe opened October 16. We are here to serve the women of Springfield with all their bra fitting issues.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
94 reviews
582
  
43
  
30
  
22
  
13
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lori MacCartney Wharton on Facebook

3 years ago

11/17/2018, 04:06 AM
I’ve recently had surgery. I went to Amelia Madden yesterday. Misty was fantastic! She immediately made me feel comfortable, and found the perfect bra for me on the first try! I would recommend this store to anyone. They will find what size bra that you should be wearing. The right support is so important, and these ladies will help with a warm, friendly smile, and great product knowledge. You girls ROCK! ♥️
Business Response:

We are thrilled you love your new bra and enjoyed your experience Lori!! ♥️ It was our pleasure!!

Denise Lee on Facebook

3 years ago

10/05/2018, 08:15 AM
I had a gastric bypass almost 3yrs ago. I have a hard time finding bras to fit me because there isn't any shape to my. reacts any more. But the staff at the Springfield store is amazing and the don't make feel self-conscious.
Ginger Casteel on Facebook

3 years ago

09/11/2018, 10:55 AM
Very professional and not pushy. Great experience!
Business Response:

We are so glad you loved your experience!! We hope you love your new bra! ♥️

Featured content
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Andrea Hastings on Facebook

3 years ago

07/21/2018, 10:17 AM
Absolutely loved my experience. Very clean. Wonderful staff. Very helpful and made you feel comfortable. Can't wait to go back and buy more.
Business Response:

Thank you so much! We love to help you find your perfect fit! ❤️

Joanna Hancock on Facebook

3 years ago

07/13/2018, 12:56 PM
The BEST lingerie store in town. Hands down, I feel like Victorias Secret is too pushy and they focus on making their bras fit you. Here I was welcomed, and had a great sizing experience. Was given so many options that I couldn't get anywhere else (different sizes, styles, and shapes to choose from). Prices are VERY reasonable, and the staff are great! 10/5 will shop here again!
Marley Case on Facebook

3 years ago

06/30/2018, 08:31 AM
Best place to go for a bra! Great customer service!! Thank you!
Business Response:

It was lovely to meet you! We hope you love your new bras! ❤️

April Allen on Facebook

3 years ago

06/27/2018, 16:25 PM
best bra buying experience in town! they carter to your needs and individual fit, even if you are a rare size. Wonderful body positive environment!
Business Response:

I’m so glad you enjoyed your experience April!! ❤️

Diana Brown on Facebook

3 years ago

06/03/2018, 11:54 AM
The girls that work here are wonderful and such a beautiful shoppe
Angela Askeland-Brooks on Facebook

3 years ago

05/19/2018, 13:38 PM
Business Response:

We must have missed seeing this! We are so glad you enjoyed your experience with us! <3

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.