Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Amco Auto Insurance

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
67 reviews
|Insurance|Victoria, TX 77901

1406 E Rio Grande St, Ste A, Victoria, TX 77901

(361) 575-6444

https://www.gettia.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Insurance in your area
5.0
(1) · Insurance

90 Marshall Johnson Ave

(361) 356-1465

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Insurance

4611 E Airline Rd #102

(361) 485-1900
4.9
(19) · Insurance
4.8
(24) · Insurance

2857 TX-35 BUS

(361) 727-9500
4.8
(16) · Insurance

410 Lott St

(361) 293-5242
4.7
(6) · Insurance

909 East Broadway Street

(361) 275-8288
About

Ask About Our Free Road Side Assistance 24/7! Discounts Up To 35%. *Non-Owners-Any Car & Young Drivers. We provide Mexico Insurance, Motorcycle, Renters, Boat, RV, Home, Flood & General Liability Insurance, as well as, Surety Bonds. No Credit Check. *No License *No Bank Account Needed. Call Today For A Free Qoute *AUTO *HOME *COMMERCIAL

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
67 reviews
553
  
47
  
32
  
21
  
14
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
mlmtz19 review for Amco Auto Insurance
mlmtz19 on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

04/09/2013, 02:05 AM
mlmtz19 review for Amco Auto Insurance
mlmtz19 on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

04/09/2013, 01:57 AM
GREAT PRICES. I was referred to this company by a friend who has had insurance there for 3 years. They were very helpful in explaining the different types of coverages they offer. The agents all seemed very polite. It's my first time having insurance on my own so I wasn't sure what to expect. I really expected to pay A LOT but they gave me a great deal! I really recommend them to anyone
anilaa review for Amco Auto Insurance
anilaa on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

01/26/2012, 00:30 AM
Amco serving Victoria since 1999 and from past 12 Years .
Featured content
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
brianalove review for Amco Auto Insurance
brianalove on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

01/21/2012, 00:45 AM
wow i cant believe that lady is a drug addict and a theif she is okay when i pay my insurance she just seems a little too conceeded for being a heavy set woman but if she is stealing she needs to be reported becuz thats just wrong to do that to someone who gave u a job smh shame on u if its true ......
derrick101079 review for Amco Auto Insurance
derrick101079 on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

01/21/2012, 00:35 AM
amco is good insurance just sometimes when i go there that man chris seems lazy and doesnt make a customer feel appreciated and if its true about melissa so wrong to do that does she not know she can be charged with embezzlement pretty scary can get sent to prison well anyways amco insurance is a cheapest ive found so far
patricia1969 review for Amco Auto Insurance
patricia1969 on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

01/21/2012, 00:17 AM
I've been a customer of theirs for 5 years. Their always courteous, polite, friendly and help me with any policy questions i may have. I would recommand this company to all my family and friends.
marisolm review for Amco Auto Insurance
marisolm on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

01/20/2012, 00:29 AM
Richard just called me to let me know there was somewhere I could finally file a complate. Yes i too have been cheated by that manager Melissa and her nephew Chris they are thives and i hope they rot in jail too.
Respond to negative reviews
rikchardc review for Amco Auto Insurance
rikchardc on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

01/20/2012, 00:11 AM
The customer service is horrible. Two times already, I have made my monthly payment and the people there are saying i didn't . They are liars and thieves! After I talked to a few other customers I found out im not the only one they are stealing from! I Can't stand liars that guy Chris and Aunt Melissa are in it togethet and i hope they rot in jail for all the money they keep stealing!!!!
Respond to negative reviews
jimmy26 review for Amco Auto Insurance
jimmy26 on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

01/20/2012, 00:07 AM
Go somewhere else. The Manager there is not only a drug dealer, she is now a user. She uses the money she steals from us to help her addicting habits.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.