Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get appointment requests, engage visitors with web chat, and more!

AMC Customs Paint Protection Shop

5.0

About this business

Specialties AMC Customs is dedicated to providing the highest quality services in paintless Dent repair, Suntek Clear Protective Film, Ceramic Pro & IGL on the Market. History Established in 2016. AMC Customs is an industry leader in automotive reconditioning. With 22 years experience in every aspect of the automotive industry and a commitment to exceptional customer service you should expect nothing less than professionalism, precision and perfection from the team at AMC Customs. Meet the Business Owner Mark M. Business Own... read more

Location details

8075 Leavitt Rd, Amherst, OH, 44001, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.032 reviews
Select a rating
Lisa Verde Cole's profile image
Lisa Verde Cole 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago
Oval Hardwick's profile image
Oval Hardwick 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Very professional! Awesome job! Super friendly staff! Thank you so much for doing a SUPER GREAT job on my ceramic coating! 

Jacob Asmus's profile image
Jacob Asmus 
5 years ago
Brian Mastellone's profile image
Brian Mastellone 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

Great place!! They do awesome work!! 

Carrie Poplar Sechel's profile image
Carrie Poplar Sechel 
5 years ago

My car was in a big hale storm while my family and I were out west on a road trip. I searched all over for someone to fix hale damage and found AMC. My experience was outstanding. Mark and his assistant, Cindy, kept me updated and I always knew the exact status. When I picked up my car, all I could think was Wow! The car looked amazing, and they even detailed it and put a windshield protectant on it! AMC Customs is awesome! 

Denver Jenkins's profile image
Denver Jenkins 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

Excellent customer service, Veteran owned company that provides awesome products and service. I have never seen a vehicle bead water better than mine does after the Ceramic Pro coating. If you need dents fixed or specialty coatings AMC is your place. 👍👍 

Andrew J Conner's profile image
Andrew J Conner 
6 years ago

I have had great success with Mark and his team. My RAM truck has had IGL coating applied and I am very impressed with the results. Mark also got me in extremely quick when I had a dent on my fender. It came out beautifully, you can't even tell it was there. Send everyone to him they will not be disappointed. 

Melissa McGuire's profile image
Melissa McGuire 
6 years ago

My fiancé bought me an expensive Hammett bag... I was afraid to use it, I didn’t want to ruin it or spill anything on it. The material is a distressed smooth pebbled leather. He took it to Mark who put a ceramic coating on it. The following day I got out of the car, dropped it on the muddy gross slushy snow. When I picked it up the water just beaded off!!! I couldn’t believe it, no dirt, no mud, not even wet. Mark saved the day and probably my life. Thank you Mark for introducing us to this awesome product. 

Jonathan Smith's profile image
Jonathan Smith 
7 years ago

Just picked up our Honda Pilot which had a few door dings and a good dent in the lower door.. I wish I would have taken some before and after shots because I would challenge anyone to tell any damage had existed before the repairs.. a true professional very easy to deal with!! 

Frequently asked questions about AMC Customs Paint Protection Shop

How is AMC Customs Paint Protection Shop rated?

AMC Customs Paint Protection Shop has a 5 star rating with 32 reviews. 

When is AMC Customs Paint Protection Shop open?

AMC Customs Paint Protection Shop is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 9:00 a.m. 

Need help? Contact us.

Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com