Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Amberly Family Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
101 reviews
|Dentists|Cary, NC 27519

10130 Green Level Church Road, Ste 302, Cary, NC 27519

(919) 467-0550

https://amberlyfamilydentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

2609 N Duke St

(919) 220-5524
5.0
(132) · Dental

270 Cornerstone Dr #104

(919) 380-7624
5.0
(2) · Dental

7200 Falls of Neuse Rd #201

(919) 870-4443
5.0
(37) · Pediatric Dentists

150 Preston Executive Dr

(919) 468-9775
5.0
(1) · Dentists

5050 Kentworth Dr

(919) 567-3452
5.0
(147) · Dentists

3713 Benson Dr #102

(919) 855-8600
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
101 reviews
596
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Judy M. review for Amberly Family Dentistry
Judy M. on BirdEye

3 years ago

06/24/2019, 12:44 PM
Amberly family denistry is a comfortable experience. Going to the dentist can be very annoying but this office, dentisi, dental hygenist, receptionist make it very pleasant.. Judy Maupin
Jennifer Zimmerman Chamberlain review for Amberly Family Dentistry
Jennifer Zimmerman Chamberlain on Facebook

3 years ago

12/05/2018, 00:58 AM
Love this small practice! Dr. Chelury and all the staff are very thorough, gentle, and great to work with me (not the best dental patient) as well as my 11 year old daughters!!
Swapna Chitneni review for Amberly Family Dentistry
Swapna Chitneni on Facebook

4 years ago

10/09/2018, 01:26 AM
I have been coming here since more than five years. My whole family comes here. The staff is amazing. Dr. Chelury is really nice. They take good care of your teeth. I am happy with their care
Featured content
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Norma Brown review for Amberly Family Dentistry
Norma Brown on Facebook

4 years ago

06/20/2018, 01:51 AM
Dr. Chelury and the entire staff are professional and courteous in every way. This dental practice is outstanding.
A Yahoo Local User review for Amberly Family Dentistry
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

13 years ago

03/24/2009, 01:01 AM
Everyone in the office is great! The practice is very clean. Dr. Chelury is professional and takes her time with you making your needs and concerns a priority. Moreover, she does excellent work!
A Yahoo Local User review for Amberly Family Dentistry
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

14 years ago

07/22/2008, 01:39 AM
Dr.Meena is good. I had a broken tooth which was decaying and could have reached a stage where I would need root canaling. She took very good care of it. She did the filling without any pain. On inspection she found out that I have few more decays. Thanks to her I am been taken care of. Her team is also very good. Pam is good at interacting with your insurance company as well. My insurance is very good I dont have to copay. Inspite of this the previous doctor on Towne village drive whom I went to, asked me to copay and was charging an exorbitant amount for my filling and cleaning. Pam took care of it. Her assistant is very good at her job. My entire family uses her service and is very satisfied.Over all I will highly recommend her to my family and friends.
veena review for Amberly Family Dentistry
veena on Yahoo! Local

14 years ago

07/22/2008, 01:03 AM
Dr.Meena is good. I had a broken tooth which was decaying and could have reached a stage where I would need root canaling. She took very good care of it. She did the filling without any pain. On inspection she found out that I have few more decays. Thanks to her I am been taken care of. Her team is also very good. Pam is good at interacting with your insurance company as well. My insurance is very good I dont have to copay. Inspite of this the previous doctor on Towne village drive whom I went to, asked me to copay and was charging an exorbitant amount for my filling and cleaning. Pam took care of it. Her assistant is very good at her job. My entire family uses her service and is very satisfied.Over all I will highly recommend her to my family and friends.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.