Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Amazing Wok

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.8
155 reviews
|Chinese|Pittsburgh, PA 15216

2910 W Liberty Ave, Ste 1, Pittsburgh, PA 15216

(412) 343-8686

https://amazing-wok.webnode.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(6) · Restaurants

3360 Library Rd # 3

(412) 881-6633
4.8
(6) · Restaurants

472 44th St

(412) 904-2138
4.5
(108) · Restaurants

214 Pittsburgh St

(724) 887-8888

2 people are looking at this business

4.5
(537) · Chinese

329 N York St

(304) 242-5858

5 people are looking at this business

4.4
(560) · Restaurants

711 Browns Ln Suite 1

(412) 366-1838

1 person is looking at this business

4.3
(456) · Chinese

1124 Freeport Rd

(412) 781-4131
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.8
155 reviews
587
  
418
  
34
  
28
  
132
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Deidre C. on Citysearch

6 years ago

07/04/2015, 01:42 AM
Favorite Chinese food in the city. We still pick up food from here and we moved out of Dormont. The General Tso's is spicy and the serving size is huge!
Holly B. on Citysearch

9 years ago

09/27/2012, 11:24 AM
The food is always great, staff is very friendly, and service is fast. I would recommend to anyone. Thank you Amazing Wok
becky111 on Citysearch

10 years ago

09/09/2011, 05:29 AM
Great place to eat!!! – In response to Japhy, I think there is a misunderstanding in culture. The woman in Amazing Wok is showing you respect when she doesn't take money out of your hand. This is cultural. There are other cultures that do the same. There woman at the counter is very pleasant to me and my children every time we come. I suggest this place. The food is always hot. I come from the New York area and was disappointed with the Chinese food till found this place. it's pretty good for takeout.
Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
melissao on Citysearch

11 years ago

02/18/2011, 04:39 AM
Japhy on Citysearch

11 years ago

02/16/2011, 04:59 AM
helloamazingwokhowmayihelpyouuu? – they have great food, and they serve it up fast. the er, woman in charge is very terse and impolite. make sure you know EXACTLY what you want, or you will get the horns. also, make sure you put the money on the counter, she will not take it direclty from your hand. know these things first, or NO SOUP FOR YOU! the husband in the back is a nice man, and he has my sympathy.
Jennysays on Citysearch

12 years ago

08/15/2009, 09:57 AM
Great Food - Great Value – We have ordered numerous times and are always happy. They are one of the best values in the city!
sandybean1221 on Yellow Pages

13 years ago

09/22/2008, 09:22 AM
I love this place! Come here all the time for dinner. Service is great, and the food is unbeatable! I reccomend the lo mein. First time I visited, I made it a point to come back.
Jennifer D. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

04/16/2008, 09:40 AM
Chinese Food Worth Having A LOT I have eaten here so many times and I loved the food every time. The food was always very fresh and very hot. The service was always wonderful. The owner is a very kind woman who I often enjoyed chatting with when I ordered my food or when I stopped in to pick it up. The delivery service was consistently fast. I would definitely recommend this place if you are in the mood for some really yummy Chinese food. By favorite was the Egg Drop Soup and Chicken Lo Mien, but everything else I tried was also very good.
inky73 on Yellow Pages

14 years ago

11/13/2007, 11:13 AM
this is one of the best restaurants in the area, they offer fine dining and all the amenities you need, if you love chinese food the atmosphere here is all about that, please try this restaurant as you will not be disapointed if you do.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.