Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Amazing Balloons By Gee

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
8 reviews
|Balloon Services|Hawthorne, CA 90250

4516 W Broadway, Hawthorne, CA 90250

(310) 676-1524

http://www.amazingballoonsbygee.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Hospitality in your area
5.0
(1) · Hospitality

5470 Moreno St

(909) 608-7778
About

At Amazing Balloons by Gee, we specialize in creating theme décor for all occasions, from the biggest to the most private. We have a creative and experienced staff that are experts at balloon sculptures, corporate logos, grand entrances, balloon arches, balloon drops and foam board signage. If you are putting on a corporate event, convention, business meeting or other occasion, you can count on our friendly, professional staff at Amazing Balloons by Gee to create the perfect décor.​

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
8 reviews
54
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lori Salazar HinesAurentz on Facebook

2 years ago

04/08/2019, 05:54 AM
They go beyond the extra mile
Cynthia Gonzales on Facebook

3 years ago

10/12/2018, 07:55 AM
I love working with Amazing Balloons by Gee. Dennis and Claudia are so professional and reasonably priced. It’s always a pleasure working with you both. Thank you Cynthia
Sarah Velossio on Facebook

3 years ago

08/22/2018, 09:28 AM
Very professional and amazing service
Featured content
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Valeria Lletget on Facebook

3 years ago

03/06/2018, 03:26 AM
Great customer service, efficient, flexible, on point!
Nateisha Johnson on Facebook

5 years ago

06/03/2016, 03:46 AM
I found this site on Google the day of my sons champagne party. I was in need of last minute balloon prep and I must say amazing balloons by gee came and showed out for me. Thank you amazing balloons be gee for making my sons champagne party a success. The balloons was very sturdy to my surprise for it to be a last minute arraignment. I will definitely recommend all my Facebook family and friends to use amazing balloons by gee for future engagements. Keep it up amazing balloons by gee surperb job on all balloon art work. My biggest thank you for making my day possible. One satisfied customer to the end!!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.