Logo White
Watch Demo

Amar Pawar, Dds

Own this business?
5.0
17 reviews
|Dental|Folsom, CA 95630

1568 Creekside Dr, Ste 202, Folsom, CA 95630

(916) 235-6212

Closed now
Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

A Plus Dental Care
5.0
(125) · Dental

4300 Live Oak Lane

(916) 789-1222
Dr. Thomas N. Ludlow
5.0
(7) · Dental

1001 E Bidwell St

(916) 983-6767

1 person is looking at this business

Ensminger, Steve Dds A Professional Corporation
5.0
(4) · Dentists

525 S Fairmont Ave Ste F

(209) 369-1051

2 people are looking at this business

Mark F Olson Dds
5.0
(2) · Dental

6668 Lonetree Blvd Ste 100

(916) 782-4604

1 person is looking at this business

Wanier & Herbert A. & Dds
5.0
(1) · Dental

10425 Fair Oaks Blvd

(916) 967-7733

1 person is looking at this business

Richard Talbot
5.0
(2) · Dental

5070 Foothills Blvd

(916) 773-8338

About

Welcome to the practice of Dr. Amar Pawar DDS and the wonderful team of professional dental practitioners serving the families of Folsom for more than 6 years. Our staff has the knowledge and experience to provide the attentive care you need and deserve. We are warm, caring, compassionate and thorough. We provide only the best dental care for you and your family. Call or come meet us to learn about the cuttingedge technology we will use to keep your smile healthy and beautiful.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
17 reviews
54
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
13 reviews have no rating
  • 3 Reviews5.0Vitals
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Vitals

4 years ago

09/08/2015, 23:11 PM
Anonymous on Vitals

5 years ago

05/06/2015, 00:07 AM
Anonymous on Vitals

6 years ago

06/01/2014, 16:01 PM
Featured content
Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Christine M. on Citysearch

7 years ago

11/17/2012, 06:37 AM
I have been disappointed with the dentist. After reading so many good reviews I thought that I'd found the right dental office but it's not so..He says that he doesn't believe in commercializing dentistry but on the other hand he maxed out my dental plan as it's almost year end for benefits. Had some old filling which were fine, scrubbed and re-done. Painful experience to say the least
Ginny B. on Citysearch

8 years ago

03/18/2012, 07:02 AM
Awesome dentist!! – My son had a terrible toothache late on a Friday night. I called Dr. Pawar's office and he answered the phone. He took great care of my son and was the most kind, caring, personable dentist I have ever dealt with. We were very satisified with his work and cost. Thank you Dr. Pawar for being a gentle person who truly cares about your patients! I highly reccomend him to everyone who needs a great dentist! Dr. Pawar, you rock!
Paul Z. on Citysearch

8 years ago

02/23/2012, 00:39 AM
Top Care Dental Service – My prior service in USAF Dental Clinics gave me a unique opportunity to work and witness a lot of different Dentists, specifically their techniques and "chair-side manners". I have referred 2 of my high anxiety friends that had fears from prior dental experiences. I have found Dr. Pawar and his staff to be sensitive to patient anxiety; they take all the time necessary to make treatment and procedures as comfortable as possible. He is highly skilled in his craft and enjoys his patients, has the latest in dental equipment and technology making the visit to the dentist office more pleasant. You can rest assured that the procedures and dental work are of the best and hi...  more>>
naveen k. on Citysearch

8 years ago

01/19/2012, 03:51 AM
Awesome.. service oreinted – After few bad experiences with dentists I visited dr pawar,
right from the beginning he gave correct picture of my crown
situation and details of processes involved and costs at each step
along with provided great service through my crown replacement,
he also provided in at a suitable budget. he worked with my hours
and I appreciate his flexibility in accomodating my visits around
my convenient schedule. His work on crown is also great.
His office staff are friendly and caring too.
I would strongly reccomend him as a family dentist.
He is one those few who are service oriented not money minded.
Bill M. on Citysearch

8 years ago

01/03/2012, 06:51 AM
Good Experience – Dr. Pawar has been a friend for many years but I hadn't taken the time to use his services until just recently. His office staff was very friendly and thorough. I was having a recurring problem that wasn't properly diagnosed until I saw Dr. Pawar.
My wife also recently went in for a cleaning and was very happy with the service and staff as well. We would both highly recommend Dr. Pawar!!!
Connie S. on Citysearch

8 years ago

01/02/2012, 01:00 AM
Highly recommended – It was great good luck when I happened to find Dr. Pawar just a day after half of a molar fell out. He saw me that very afternoon (even though it was a holiday) and scheduled me to have a crown installed. He was so polite, caring, and professional and his staff is wonderful as well. When it came time to have the final work done he took the time to make certain it fit perfectly and they even called a few days later to check up on me. Dr. Pawar is the best dentist I have had in years and I highly recommend him to everyone.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.