Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Amanda Vega-Romero @ Chamberlain Realty

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
39 reviews
|Real Estate Agents|Hendersonville, TN 37075

113 Shivel Drive, 113 Shivel Drive, Hendersonville, TN 37075

(615) 243-1281

https://amandavegaromero.allaboutnashville.com/

Open now:12:00 am - Midnight

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(2) · Real Estate Agents

604 N Main St P O Box 235

(615) 792-7770
5.0
(6) · Real Estate Agents

5111 Peter Taylor Park Dr

(615) 376-4489

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Real Estate Agents

180 N Belvedere Drive North

(615) 238-7758
5.0
(10) · Real Estate

1187 Old Hickory Blvd Ste 100

(615) 377-0620
5.0
(35) · Commercial Real Estate

4301 Hillsboro Pike #100

(615) 383-0183

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Real Estate Agents

2213 Memorial Blvd

(615) 384-7355
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
39 reviews
535
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
thedeshields5 review for Amanda Vega-Romero @ Chamberlain Realty
thedeshields5 on Zillow

6 years ago

05/04/2016, 04:44 AM
Amanda was great and finding houses that fit all the things we were looking for and when we found the home we loved was a huge help through negotiations! Highly recommend her!
SommerCornett review for Amanda Vega-Romero @ Chamberlain Realty
SommerCornett on Zillow

6 years ago

05/04/2016, 04:01 AM
Amanda was a pleasure to work with. She is very knowledgeable in the areas surrounding Nashville. She put us in contact with exactly who we needed to be in contact with, for a smooth and successful home buying transaction. We were on a very strict purchasing timeline, in probably the most stressful time of the year to buy a home. There was very little available in our price range and the minute a home came available it was snatched up quickly. Amanda went above and beyond, contacting the properties and arranging showings on anything we could see. We fell in love with a home but were a "backup offer" as the home had a contact pending. Thankfully for us, that contact fell thru and we closed in a very short time span getting us moved in and settle as quickly as possible. You can't go wrong with Amanda!
dcollier5 review for Amanda Vega-Romero @ Chamberlain Realty
dcollier5 on Zillow

6 years ago

05/02/2016, 08:17 AM
I recommended Amanda very highly, after talking with Amanda and explaining what I was looking for she continually sent me listings to view in the areas I was looking for, she has a very energetic personality and eager to help in any way she can.
Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
ggdaniel review for Amanda Vega-Romero @ Chamberlain Realty
ggdaniel on Zillow

6 years ago

04/29/2016, 07:01 AM
Working with Amanda was a real Pleasure . She made sure every detail was taken care of, and made buying a home easy. I would highly recommend her to anyone in the future and definitely seek her out when buying another home!
KariHollis review for Amanda Vega-Romero @ Chamberlain Realty
KariHollis on Zillow

6 years ago

04/08/2016, 08:05 AM
She help me a lot... She would show me anything I wanted to see in a timely matter... She's amazing at what she does!! I will defiantly use her next time I'm looking for a home!
user11542 review for Amanda Vega-Romero @ Chamberlain Realty
user11542 on Zillow

6 years ago

03/15/2016, 07:51 AM
While working with multiple clients at the same time, Amanda made us feel like we were priority. Her availability was amazing and her knowledge was top notch. I can honestly say that she truly made the process painless and looked out for our best interest. She knew the area very well and knew exactly what we were looking for. Highly recommend her for your buying/selling your home.
Eddie Stahl review for Amanda Vega-Romero @ Chamberlain Realty
Eddie Stahl on Zillow

6 years ago

03/14/2016, 08:39 AM
Amanda was amazing. She was patient and kind during our house search. She continuously sent us listing that would fit our lifestyle. Would definitely use her again.
stewart6995 review for Amanda Vega-Romero @ Chamberlain Realty
stewart6995 on Zillow

6 years ago

03/14/2016, 06:59 AM
Amanda regular keeps us updated on what is available in our price range and our desiderate area. She has also taken the time to help us make our home more marketable.
jakecollier86 review for Amanda Vega-Romero @ Chamberlain Realty
jakecollier86 on Zillow

6 years ago

03/14/2016, 06:31 AM
Amanda was extremely helpful while finding my current home. She would send me new listings daily of properties that were tailored to the type of house and area I was interested in. She was very knowledgeable about negotiation techniques that ended up getting me into the home of my dreams. I would highly recommend her service to anyone. She is a top notch realtor!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.