Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Amanda Lightsey, PT, DPT, SFMA, CKTP, FMS

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
23 reviews
|Physical Therapy|Bryan, TX 77808

2651 Boonville Rd #115, Bryan, TX 77808

(979) 446-0422

https://www.lightseypt.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(1) · Occupational Therapy

1318 Memorial Drive

(979) 776-4788

4 people are looking at this business

About

At Lightsey Physical Therapy, Dr. Lightsey provides her patients unparalleled private, one on one, personalized service. She is committed to expert, evidence based, and timely service. Dr. Lightsey has been mastering the art and science of investigating the body to determine and treat the cause of pain and imbalance in her patients since 2002. She will quickly earn your deepest trust in the management of your physical wellness - fulfilling your need for high quality, thoughtful Physical Therapy care.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
23 reviews
523
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Grady Dobbs review for Amanda Lightsey, PT, DPT, SFMA, CKTP, FMS
Grady Dobbs on Healthgrades

4 years ago

09/12/2017, 03:23 AM
Professional, yet personable. Very knowledgeable, understanding and insightful, yet offers clear information, instruction directions, and corrections. Caring excellence and excellent caring. Thank you!
Anonymous review for Amanda Lightsey, PT, DPT, SFMA, CKTP, FMS
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

08/27/2017, 04:29 AM
Best PT I've ever had! SO intelligent, kind, competent! Considers how muscles are connected so she treats all related parts of body! Assigns variety of exercises so never bored! My condition greatly improved!
Dottie Mikeska, DVM review for Amanda Lightsey, PT, DPT, SFMA, CKTP, FMS
Dottie Mikeska, DVM on Healthgrades

4 years ago

08/01/2017, 05:35 AM
Dr Lightsey excels at promoting overall wellness by addressing the underlying physical causes of pain. In our one on one sessions, she evaluated my responses to treatment and tailored the therapy program to my level of fitness thus minimizing discomfort and soreness as I stretched and strengthened the deficient areas that were causing pain. She has a positive enthusiastic and encouraging approach that always left me feeling motivated to accomplish our goals. Amanda is a truly excellent therapist
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
MG review for Amanda Lightsey, PT, DPT, SFMA, CKTP, FMS
MG on Healthgrades

5 years ago

01/25/2017, 06:44 AM
Dr. Lightsey assesses your whole body when coming up with a treatment plan. She explains the treatment plan and works with you to make sure you are doing things correctly. If you have any areas that would negatively impact your progress, she will work on those as well to give you the best chance at healing. She is available for questions after hours for issues that may crop up between visits. She is encouraging and helps you progress at your own speed.
Carole review for Amanda Lightsey, PT, DPT, SFMA, CKTP, FMS
Carole on Healthgrades

5 years ago

01/04/2017, 00:49 AM
Started out working on hip and then onto shoulder. Next will be balance. The exercises help a lot. I'm glad I found her again. Thanks Amanda
Joe M. Burt review for Amanda Lightsey, PT, DPT, SFMA, CKTP, FMS
Joe M. Burt on Healthgrades

5 years ago

11/15/2016, 05:52 AM
We were very pleased with her approach to treating Joe's problems.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.