Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Alycats & Dapper Dogs Salon

Claimed
4.8
79 reviews
|Pet Groomers|Las Vegas, NV 89117

7020 W Charleston Blvd, Las Vegas, NV 89117

(702) 360-4411

http://www.dapperdogssalon.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(7) · Pet Groomers

Trackers Glen Ave

(702) 409-4423
4.9
(245) · Consumer Services

8420 W Lake Mead Blvd

(702) 255-8050

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(52) · Consumer Services

4800 E Bonanza Rd #6

(702) 848-0691

11 people are looking at this business

4.8
(30) · Consumer Services

6608 Sycamore View St

(702) 417-4777

5 people are looking at this business

4.8
(164) · Consumer Services

8170

(702) 720-7655

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(158) · Pet Groomers

1000 N Green Valley Pkwy #220

(702) 796-5858

9 people are looking at this business

About

At Dapper Dogs Salon we believe that every dog is unique and special. We treat your dog like one of our own. We offer loving, caring pet stylists with lots of experience and knowledge. We are a full service pet grooming salon. From a bath and brush, a light trim or a full hair cut, you and your pet deserve the very best. So if you're like us and love your dog, bring them to Dapper Dogs Salon. You can count on us to make your best friend look and feel great! Dapper Dogs is proud to offer: Grooming For All Breeds (large & small) Bath & Brush Services Light Trims Full Hair Cuts Front & Center Grooming Stations In Full View Spa Packages Walk-In Availability Specialty Shampoos & Conditioners Shed

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
4.8
79 reviews
552
  
42
  
30
  
21
  
12
  
22 reviews have no rating
  • 40 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 31 Reviews4.8Google
  • 7 Reviews4.4Yellow Pages
  • 1 Review5.0Dex Knows
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ryan Robertson on Facebook

20 days ago

10/03/2020, 02:36 AM
Wow! ⭐️ ⭐️ Unbelievably helpful Aly and Mahogany were to my big golden doodle. Gimli looks fresh as ever 🐩 🐩 I’m pretty specific about my pooch’s look, and they were so kind to have accepted our SOS. Forever grateful 🙏 They did an awesome job on a difficult dog, and did me a huge favor! Great open (as in eye sight) facility so you can see exactly what’s going on with your dog. Love that.♥️ Would absolutely recommend 👍
Business Response:

Thank you 😊💕

Jamie Dee on Facebook

22 days ago

10/01/2020, 01:56 AM
I brought my cat, Tango, to be groomed since he hates having his nails clipped. He got a wash and dry and had his nails clipped and tipped. I’ve been laughing for hours at how cute he looks with his little nail tips! Tango smells so good and is so soft, and I’m not worried about his nails. He has a neurological disorder and Aly was great working with him and we will definitely be back! I am making plans to take my other kitty in as well! Highly recommend; and for me was totally worth the drive from the East side to summerlin!
Elin McKee on Facebook

a month ago

09/26/2020, 05:44 AM
I am so glad I found this place! I was given options on how my cat could be groomed in order to achieve what we wanted for her, as well as lots of information on how I can be a better cat owner. My cat is mat free and soft as can be!!! Thank you so much!
Featured content
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Katie Scann Colwell on Facebook

a month ago

09/16/2020, 04:03 AM
Knowledgeable and friendly staff always work wonders on Sparky and Rocky (and rip Chewy). They have information readily available if you’re unsure of the cut you’re looking for, both cats and dogs. Aly and her staff are always so good to the dogs and they are always happy to see her! Great service, reasonable price and most importantly the treatment of our fur buddies.
Business Response:

Thank you 😊 ❤️

Ashley Fleming on Facebook

3 months ago

07/22/2020, 02:22 AM
Aly is the best, she always takes such good care of all our animals. the dogs and cats love her. she did such a great job at shaving my dog and 2 cats, that were gonna have her do it all the time. plus shes reasonable with the prices so I have money to pamper myself too. not to mention she doesnt drug up the animals like most places when they groom. I will always recommend her to anyone who needs help with their animals.
Brandon Davis on Facebook

6 months ago

04/30/2020, 21:44 PM
I had a great experience with Aly and the team at Alycats & Dapper Dogs. I brought in my cat Sammy for grooming, and the process was awesome. The hair trim was done really well, they even bathed him! He was happy, not stressed, and came out looking so handsome. I'm really impressed with their service and would highly recommend them for both cat and dog grooming.
Robin Murchie Kubiak on Facebook

8 months ago

02/20/2020, 01:23 AM
Aly does such a good job wit my dog. She is so patient with him. He is always so fluffy and smells great.
Silvia Yaya Martinez on Facebook

9 months ago

02/05/2020, 00:24 AM
Definitely recommend. Aly is so gently and caring. We can really trust her with our dogs. She’s flexible and prices are very competitive. 100% Recomend
Rachael Bauers-Hopko on Facebook

9 months ago

02/02/2020, 10:41 AM
Aly is so great with cats. I took my long hair to get groomed and he came back looking so good! I highly recommend this place 👍🏻
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.