Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Always There Dental Care

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
431 reviews
|General Dentistry|Chicago, IL 60614

2758 N Racine Ave, Chicago, IL, 60614, Chicago, IL 60614

(773) 348-0565

https://www.alwaystheredentalcare.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Cosmetic Dentists

901 Biesterfield Rd Suite 203

(847) 545-9930

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(189) · Cosmetic Dentists

11039 Broadway

(219) 663-7193

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dental

4212 E Michigan Blvd

(219) 874-7224

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(57) · Cosmetic Dentists

4020 N Central Ave

(773) 736-1406

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(59) · Cosmetic Dentists

30 North Michigan Avenue Suite 800

(312) 346-5403

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(8) · General Dentistry

176 S Bloomingdale Rd

(630) 893-6200
About

Specialties With a combined forty years of experience in dentistry, Dr. Scott Stiffle and Dr. Jeff Wojno provide an unparalleled level of excellence. The modern, cutting edge atmosphere of their office reflects their commitment to the advances made in aesthetic and cosmetic dentistry. You feel comforted by the warmth of their friendly team and their desire to listen to your needs. Their mission is to empower you with the education required to make a sound decision to achieve your goal of a healthy, confident smile. Their office helps you achieve your "everyday" celebrity smile and maintain your dental health for years to come. They offer a wide range of services, so no matter what your conce

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
431 reviews
5412
  
42
  
30
  
22
  
11
  
14 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Herbert B. review for Always There Dental Care
Herbert B. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

10/18/2013, 08:30 AM
painless, thorough, quality dental care
Barbara S. review for Always There Dental Care
Barbara S. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

10/18/2013, 06:32 AM
You couldn't find a warmer and jolly dental office and its staff. They treat you like an old friend and you never have to wait a long time for attention. They don't make you wait a long time in the outer office Hooray Always There Dental Care.
Anonymous review for Always There Dental Care
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

10/18/2013, 01:08 AM
I've visited this office many times and every time is a pleasant experience. Could not imagine a greater dental experience- staff is pleasant, office is clean, music is great. You can not go wrong visiting Always There Dental Care. Dan
Featured content
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Anonymous review for Always There Dental Care
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

10/17/2013, 02:24 AM
Always There Dental Care is the best! I love the atmosphere and the attention to detail. I still come in from out of town for my cleanings!
Mark B. review for Always There Dental Care
Mark B. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

10/16/2013, 14:50 PM
The folks at Always There Dental Care are top notch. Amazingly buttoned up, clear communication and an overall great in-person experience every time.
Anonymous review for Always There Dental Care
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

10/16/2013, 05:34 AM
Always There Dental Care consistently provides superior and proactive care. The hygienist did an excellent job cleaning my teeth, and Dr. Stiffle is the best!
Jolie R. review for Always There Dental Care
Jolie R. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

10/13/2013, 14:42 PM
I've been going to Dr. Jeff for about 10 years (with a break in between because of an out of state move). I never liked going to the dentist, but he makes things so easy! Even fillings aren't an issue because he makes sure I feel NOTHING, which is my preference! My son and daughter-in-law also go to him, so I know my family's teeth are in good hands...now, if only my daughter would make the switch, we'd be golden!
Syed A. review for Always There Dental Care
Syed A. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

10/11/2013, 14:37 PM
No complaints. Timely. Thorough.
Kathleen C. review for Always There Dental Care
Kathleen C. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

10/10/2013, 05:39 AM
Thank you all for accommodating not only my schedule but my unexpected emergency crown replacement. As usual, everyone was wonderful!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.