Logo White
Watch Demo

Always Beautiful Permanent Cosmetics

Own this business?
4.8
10 reviews
|Beauty|State College, PA 16803

1243 E Park Hills Ave, State College, PA 16803

(814) 880-3109

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Artistic application of permanent eyeliner, lash-line enhancement, hair-stroke eyebrows, lip liner and color, and beauty marks. Topical analgesics are used before and throughout procedures to ensure client comfort. Dermal rolling is also offered to reduce fine lines and wrinkles and improve skin tone.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
10 reviews
59
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Lindsey Weikert on Facebook

    2 years ago

    05/04/2018, 07:57 AM
    I had Deanna fill in my brows a few months ago and I LOVE them!! I can’t believe I didn’t do this years ago! Deanna takes her time and is really a perfectionist! I would highly recommend her to anyone!!
    Alissa Pendorf on Facebook

    4 years ago

    04/27/2016, 02:03 AM
    My brows are a little sparse at the ends, and last year I asked Deanna to fill them in. I could not be happier and don't know why I didn't have it done years ago. Every time I put on makeup, I am so happy not to have to use brow filler (which always wore off by the end of the day), and not a single person has ever noticed that my tails aren't "natural." Deanna was incredibly sweet and very helpful in choosing the right colors. I would go back to her in a heartbeat for any future cosmetic needs.
    Donna Bloomstadt on Facebook

    5 years ago

    01/21/2015, 00:01 AM
    Featured content
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
    Ashley Fulkroad on Facebook

    5 years ago

    01/13/2015, 05:34 AM
    Awesome job! Very professional! Highly recommend!
    Peggy Sutowski Gold on Facebook

    5 years ago

    01/11/2015, 01:47 AM
    Lynn Sumner on Facebook

    5 years ago

    12/02/2014, 05:12 AM
    Diane Simco Bloom on Facebook

    5 years ago

    08/07/2014, 03:08 AM
    Deanna is not only an excellent permanent makeup artist, but also quite professional. I love my eyeliner! Deanna, with my input, carefully selected a great color for me. I highly recommend Deanna - you will not be disappointed.
    Grace Mulligan-Kurtz on Facebook

    5 years ago

    07/27/2014, 06:34 AM
    Deanna did my eyeliner several years ago. I am delighted with the look she created for me and the "get up and go" that it allows for my morning walks. I am always glad for the permanent nature when my eyes water as I no longer have to deal with the dark mess around my eyes. It was an extremely worthwhile investment!
    Business Response:

    Thank you for your words, Grace! It was great to see you this week. You and your EYES look great! I am honored to have played a part in that and in simplifying your morning routine!

    Raye Northamer on Facebook

    6 years ago

    06/06/2013, 07:52 AM
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.