Logo White
Watch Demo

Alvis Remodeling

Own this business?
5.0
30 reviews
|Kitchen Supplies|Hendersonville, TN 37075

581 Indian Lake Rd, Hendersonville, TN 37075

(615) 613-3945

https://www.alvisremodeling.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Goods in your area
5.0
(12) · Consumer Goods

177 Middleboro Cir

(615) 957-4623
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
30 reviews
525
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 25 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 5 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Robert Kanaby on Facebook

4 years ago

08/26/2016, 02:17 AM
Alvis did a fantastic job remodeling our master bath. Not only was the quality of the work top notch the guys doing the work were great. I would without question utilize them again for any future project.
Jeanie Smith on Facebook

4 years ago

08/25/2016, 16:10 PM
A+ Total Bathroom Remodel! These guys were awesome! We showed them a picture and they brought it to life! The project was finished on time and to our 100% satisfaction. If your planning a remodel of any kind, give these guys a call!
Cooper Ray Smith on Facebook

4 years ago

05/29/2016, 07:37 AM
We highly recommend Alvis Remodeling. They brought our kitchen into the 21st century in style! Thanks Shane and Dan! Walking into our kitchen feels like Christmas morning! It doesn't look like the same room anymore.
Featured content
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Alina Logan on Facebook

4 years ago

02/15/2016, 02:23 AM
Alvis Remodeling just finished a three bath renovation for us in addition to some other projects. I cannot say enough about the process and the outcome. They listened to us at every juncture. Very collaborative. Workmanship is excellent. All of the craftsmen were professional and did wonderful work. I cannot stress how happy we are. Oh, and projects were finished on time too!
Michelle Allen on Facebook

5 years ago

12/29/2015, 06:49 AM
5 Stars....and so much more with Alvis Remodeling...I highly recommend them. The craftsmanship can be seen in the smallest detail to the finish project.. They have a strong work ethic and a passion for what they do. I now have a beautiful covered porch and relationship that I can trust in future projects.
Connie Berry Hughey Wilson on Facebook

5 years ago

11/19/2015, 04:08 AM
Shane Alvis did an excellent job of building our deck with a roof. Very reliable and honest. We highly recommend him!
Deborah Olds on Facebook

5 years ago

11/08/2015, 02:32 AM
We give Alvis Remodeling a 5! We had used them on a smaller project and recently hired them to do a complete tear-down and re-build of our deck. They did a beautiful job. We will be using them exclusively for home improvement projects in the future!!
Cheryl Needham on Facebook

5 years ago

08/10/2015, 13:46 PM
Prompt, professional, courteous work completed on schedule and within budget. We highly recommend Alvis Remodeling for all of your home improvement needs. We couldn't ask for better service, and our new theater room is fabulous!
Brian Werner on Facebook

5 years ago

02/23/2015, 09:19 AM
We were in a really bad situation with a previous contractors work. Alvis Remodeling really came to the rescue for us. They went out of their way to correct the problems and made everything look incredible. We would highly recommend this company and will definitely use them for all future home improvement.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.