Logo White
Watch Demo

Alvis Remodeling

Own this business?
5.0
28 reviews
|Consumer Goods|Hendersonville, TN 37075

581 Indian Lake Rd, Hendersonville, TN 37075

(615) 613-3945

http://www.alvisremodeling.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Consumer Goods in your area

Creative Sights N Sounds Inc.
5.0
(14) · Consumer Goods

177 Middleboro Cir

(615) 957-4623

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
28 reviews
525
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 24 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 4 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jen Richardson on Facebook

4 months ago

04/05/2019, 02:59 AM
Thanks to Alvis Remodeling we now have two Beautiful bathrooms , attention was paid to every detail . Shane was great to work with he is extremely knowledgeable and very customer service oriented . You will not disappointed .
Clayton Reagin on Facebook

5 months ago

03/03/2019, 05:47 AM
they do some very nice work! there the ones to call
Kristin Hamilton Chenoweth on Facebook

a year ago

06/22/2018, 12:16 PM
After living with our remodel for almost a year, we love it just as much today (if not more)! Shane & Dan were wonderful to work with - even our daughters have commented on how kind they were to them. They always kept us in the loop & helped us through all the minor hiccups that happen during a pretty massive remodel (removed 3 walls to open up main floor).
Featured content
A simple guide to manage Google reviews

A simple guide to manage Google reviews

A simple guide to manage Google reviews
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Damien Givens on Facebook

a year ago

03/08/2018, 06:17 AM
Mark Hoffman on Facebook

2 years ago

02/26/2017, 00:19 AM
We were INCREDIBLY satisfied with Shane and his work!!!! Like others, he was very detailed and VERY CLEAN throughout the process. He kept on schedule and explained any time there was an issue and a resolution. He truly cares about his customer and has a great personality to keep the work going for him and his team! A local guy as well! We would certainly recommend him to others and will be happy to show anyone his work!!!
Jarrod Curcio on Facebook

3 years ago

02/15/2017, 05:12 AM
Kevin Nixon on Facebook

3 years ago

01/25/2017, 09:59 AM
These guys are the real deal! They really work their tails off trying to satisfy their customers, no joke �. Family owned and operated(very rare!). They've spent a long time in the Hendersonville area finding the best people to work with, and rarely do you find somebody who really cares about doing a great job; these guys do! I just couldn't recommend them more highly���
Susan Childers Waters on Facebook

3 years ago

08/26/2016, 11:48 AM
Honestly, I wish that I could have selected more than just five stars. My husband and I would not hesitate one second to recommend Shane and his company to anyone we know. He did an absolutely stunning fireplace remodel for us as well as all new flooring throughout our entire home. His work was extremely efficient as was the work of the professionals he contracted out with. Very professional and timely. You can tell he holds himself and those he works with to the highest standards. If you are thinking of remodeling, you must give him a call.
Robert Kanaby on Facebook

3 years ago

08/26/2016, 02:17 AM
Alvis did a fantastic job remodeling our master bath. Not only was the quality of the work top notch the guys doing the work were great. I would without question utilize them again for any future project.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.