Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Altoona Family Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
45 reviews
|Dentists|Altoona, PA 16601

1500 12th Avenue, Ste C104, Altoona, PA 16601

(814) 944-8055

https://www.altoonafamilydentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Dental

400 N Chestnut St

(724) 694-5420
5.0
(3) · Dentists

432 Rolling Ridge Dr # 1

(814) 237-1777
5.0
(117) · Cosmetic Dentists

524 Washington St

(814) 643-9414
5.0
(8) · Dental

100 Oakwood Ave # 200

(814) 237-4300
5.0
(2) · Dental

1315 S Allen St

(814) 238-4090
5.0
(9) · Dentists

220 Regent Ct

(814) 238-6734
About

Friendly Staff. Beautiful Smiles. Welcoming Environment. We are always welcoming new patients and we would love to have you as part of our dental family. Please explore our web site to learn more about us. You can find information about our staff, our office, and the procedures and services that we offer. If you have any questions please call us. We love hearing from our patients and anyone who may be interested in becoming one. We'll Provide You With That Winning Smile!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
45 reviews
534
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
13
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
LaVonne Falbo review for Altoona Family Dentistry
LaVonne Falbo on Facebook

2 years ago

08/17/2020, 11:20 AM
Best experience I ever had with a filling! Fast and painless! Highly recommended
Jennie Wang review for Altoona Family Dentistry
Jennie Wang on Facebook

2 years ago

03/18/2020, 01:00 AM
Always so nice and helpful :)
Ali Anderson review for Altoona Family Dentistry
Ali Anderson on Facebook

3 years ago

10/22/2019, 06:26 AM
The office itself is so clean and inviting. I'm always a fan of places that offer free coffee! I had basically zero wait time for my first appointment. I have pretty bad anxiety and the hygienist was so great about checking to make sure I was ok, talking me through everything she was doing and really taking her time with me. Dr. Dangler was very pleasant and definitely knew her stuff. I am really glad I found this office for my dental care, I couldn't be happier with the care I received during my first appointment.
Featured content
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Vanessa Wagner Himes review for Altoona Family Dentistry
Vanessa Wagner Himes on Facebook

3 years ago

10/15/2019, 20:35 PM
Our whole family recently switched, and we love it!
Melissa M. Tonkin review for Altoona Family Dentistry
Melissa M. Tonkin on Facebook

3 years ago

10/03/2019, 11:13 AM
Dr. Dengler and her staff were very compassionate and professional. I was seen in a timely manner. They did a very thorough exam and explained everything as they proceeded.
Laura Barley review for Altoona Family Dentistry
Laura Barley on Facebook

3 years ago

08/24/2019, 01:21 AM
I had been going here since I was a child, I loved Dr. Deleo but once Dangler took over, the business went downhill. Not only is is impossible to reschedule an appointment because she packs exams in with no room to reschedule but they failed to tell me that they did not accept my new insurance until after they had convinced me to get a cleaning and full xrays. The bill was ridiculous and when I called about it, they didn’t even apologize! I cancelled my next appointment and I advise for people to find a more professional dentist. The hygienists are awesome and I will miss them but I will not continue to see Dangler and give her my business.
Debra Welch review for Altoona Family Dentistry
Debra Welch on Facebook

3 years ago

04/27/2019, 03:30 AM
I had multiple procedures in one day, pain free, very professional, would highly recommend.
Jessica Owens review for Altoona Family Dentistry
Jessica Owens on Facebook

4 years ago

07/16/2018, 22:13 PM
We love this place. Very first place we ever took our daughter. The whole staff is so friendly & kind & sweet. I could go on & on. This place is so great my daughter constantly wants to go to the dentist for a cleaning. Me & my husband also started going & love it.
Jeannie Zaengle Wilshire review for Altoona Family Dentistry
Jeannie Zaengle Wilshire on Facebook

4 years ago

03/08/2018, 12:52 PM
Fantastic dentist! I couldn’t recommend the office and staff more.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.