Logo White
Watch Demo

Alton's Roofing Co

Own this business?
5.0
13 reviews
|Contractors|Annapolis, MD 21403

66 Silopanna Rd, Annapolis, MD 21403

(410) 263-5765

https://www.altonsroofing.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(10) · Roofing

1 Research Ct #450E

(301) 637-5378
5.0
(3) · Contractors

5220 Pennington Ave

(410) 319-0300
5.0
(1) · Contractors

11200 Rockville Pike #250

(240) 270-2949
5.0
(2) · Contractors

Services Available In:

(301) 916-6020
5.0
(7) · Roofing

401 Carroll St

(301) 934-5454
5.0
(1) · Decks & Railing

700 Dorol Ct

(410) 969-7653
About

Alton's Roofing Company is proud to be a family-owned business providing all types of roofing services for your unique needs. We have been in business for over 50 years. Our team offers flexible accommodations during business hours, and we strive to always be available when you need us. We also stay up-to-date on the latest technology and roofing products to ensure you receive the best available.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
13 reviews
512
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 11 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Caitlin Warpinski on Facebook

2 years ago

04/16/2018, 04:19 AM
Alton’s did a fantastic job on our new roof. The owners were a pleasure to work with. Our roof was completed in 1 day and ahead of schedule due to forecasted rain. I would highly recommend to anyone looking for home repairs.
Jennifer Shicora Greeff on Facebook

2 years ago

04/12/2018, 06:43 AM
Incredible people to work with. They made me feel valued as a customer and were always quick to respond to my emails and phone calls. They worked quick and cleaned up thoroughly after themselves when the work was complete. Our roof looks amazing and I’m confident it will not blow off in our next freak wind storm.
Rosalie Neubeck on Facebook

2 years ago

02/15/2018, 01:30 AM
Alton's Roofing, the Owner and his crew were professional, efficient, took extra care to clean up when the job was finished. Best of all, Alton's pricing was very fair. This company is the best. They even included new gutter guards! I am really impressed with this company.
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
Lois Keys Scheminant on Facebook

3 years ago

02/05/2018, 07:46 AM
Alton's roofing just finished phase 2 of my roof and as before, they did an outstanding job. I would rate their crew a 10 from beginning to end. They are all professionals and get the job done and done right. Mr. Alton is supervisor on the job and makes sure everything is going according to schedule . His clean up crew does an excellent job of getting all the refuse cleaned up and discardedl Also his prices are way below his competitors and the workmanship is superior, I will be using Mr. Alton again for the last phase of my roof. Thanks guys =
Erika Shephard Robuck on Facebook

3 years ago

12/11/2017, 05:00 AM
Fast, professional, and competitively priced. Alton’s installed a beautiful new roof in 2 days, and left the yard cleaner than when they arrived. Family owned business. Highly recommended.
Jenna Ashley on Facebook

4 years ago

05/27/2016, 02:01 AM
Great work and crew- Alton's did an excellent job and were easy to work with during my shingle replacement! I will definitely use them for other projects!
Carol Johnson Spangler on Facebook

5 years ago

05/01/2015, 02:51 AM
Best price around, and their workmanship was wonderful. I chose the architectural tiles and am very pleased with the look and quality. Mr. Alton was very professional and the crew was not only talented at what they do, but very friendly. Also, their cleanup after the job was done was perfect! I would definitely recommend them. Thanks Alton's.
Edgar Wayne Filippell on Facebook

5 years ago

03/20/2015, 03:09 AM
Price was lower then their competition and the workmanship was WAY better then I expected. I will be using Alton again for my roofing, siding and skylight needs.
William Colburn on Facebook

5 years ago

03/18/2015, 01:06 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.