Logo White
Watch Demo

Altitudes Massage & Spa

Own this business?
4.9
343 reviews
|Wellness|Big Bear Lake, CA 92315

42184 Moonridge Rd, 4, Big Bear Lake, CA 92315

(909) 747-9696

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Altitudes has raised the bar in Big Bear. Not only with the level of expertise, but also with the beautiful spa itself. There truly is no comparison anywhere else in Big Bear. The effect of our massages and facials are deeply relaxing, cleansing, and renewing. You will truly let go of your tension, and feel like a new person. Receiver of the Luxe Magazine #1 Spa, Massage Therapists and Couples Package Award in San Bernardino for 2016.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
343 reviews
5316
  
414
  
32
  
21
  
10
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 278 Reviews4.9Google
  • 64 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review2.0Superpages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kensey Blevins on Facebook

17 days ago

09/01/2019, 02:36 AM
It was my first massage ever, & I absolutely loved it! Nice setting, with nice staff! I’d definitely recommend!!
Rebecca Manco on Facebook

20 days ago

08/29/2019, 01:36 AM
after a bad experience somewhere else in town this guy was great and i feel amazing his name is Milo
Nicole George on Facebook

5 months ago

04/27/2019, 01:35 AM
Beautiful, relaxing environment. Fantastic, knowledgeable staff. Hands down best massage experience I’ve ever had!
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
Aura Engebretson on Facebook

9 months ago

12/27/2018, 00:58 AM
Great service. Love it!!!!!!!
Airene Williamson on Facebook

a year ago

10/20/2018, 10:25 AM
Ask for Patricia! Great service and very knowledgeable about pressure points on the body.
Kitty Schmitt on Facebook

a year ago

10/13/2018, 11:01 AM
Lovely spa. The people who work there are very, very good. I would definitely go back.
Business Response:

Thank you! We hope to see you soon!

Scharme Grider on Facebook

a year ago

10/03/2018, 02:40 AM
Had a great experience. Very good service. Very clean and relaxing. Would definitely recommend.
Business Response:

Wonderful! We would love to have you with us again.

Tina Del Rio Velasquez on Facebook

a year ago

09/08/2018, 07:43 AM
Beautiful atmosphere I would recommend to anybody. I definitely will be coming back
Business Response:

Thank you! We look forward to serving you again.

Dawn Norvell on Facebook

a year ago

08/16/2018, 03:56 AM
My husband and I went for a couples massage to celebrate our 20th wedding Anniversary while we were in Big Bear. We had never had professional massages done before so we had no idea what to expect. They were wonderful. The location was pristine and the couples room was simply amazing. The staff was inviting, friendly, and engaging. It was a memory that we will cherish always!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.