Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Alternative Automotive Services

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
46 reviews
|Auto Repair|West Palm Beach, FL 33409

2702 Rockey Dr, Ste a, West Palm Beach, FL 33409

(561) 640-4644

https://www.alternativeautowpb.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(11) · Auto Repair

766 NE Dixie Hwy

(772) 225-3876

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(25) · Auto Repair

2255 SW 70th Ave

(954) 543-0348
5.0
(13) · Auto Repair

4001 N Dixie Hwy Ste B

(561) 613-0353

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Auto Repair

12550 S Military Trail

(561) 637-3710

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Auto Parts & Supplies

1450 SW 3rd St

(954) 943-1200

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Auto Repair

3709 Interstate Park Rd S # 2

(561) 844-8752

1 person is looking at this business

About

At Alternative Automotive Services we specialize at very difficult vehicle issues that other garages are not able to. Here we are your "Last Alternative."

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
46 reviews
533
  
42
  
32
  
21
  
11
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Vanessa Elizabeth review for Alternative Automotive Services
Vanessa Elizabeth on Facebook

a year ago

11/01/2020, 09:41 AM
A+++ mechanic A+++ service
Pamela Berteau review for Alternative Automotive Services
Pamela Berteau on Facebook

2 years ago

11/27/2019, 08:43 AM
Great people - great service
Jenna Isola review for Alternative Automotive Services
Jenna Isola on Facebook

3 years ago

12/14/2018, 05:09 AM
Always the best and most honest service ever!! Thank you Alternative for your excellent customer service.👍
Featured content
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Maria Ciffa Riccardi review for Alternative Automotive Services
Maria Ciffa Riccardi on Facebook

3 years ago

12/14/2018, 05:07 AM
Honest, reliable and professional... Wouldn’t go any place else...
Taya Hale review for Alternative Automotive Services
Taya Hale on Facebook

3 years ago

12/14/2018, 03:56 AM
The absolute best service in town. Honest and trustworthy. I would not take my car or my kids car anywhere else!!
Amaya King review for Alternative Automotive Services
Amaya King on Facebook

3 years ago

12/14/2018, 02:50 AM
When I come here with my car, the work always gets done quickly and efficiently. Also the baby in the office is super cute :)
Dan Brach review for Alternative Automotive Services
Dan Brach on Facebook

3 years ago

12/12/2018, 01:38 AM
Fair and knowledgeable done on time as promised
Bryan G King review for Alternative Automotive Services
Bryan G King on Facebook

4 years ago

02/22/2018, 05:25 AM
Wrong diagnostic and watsed 1800.00 dollars car still broke same problem 3 weeks later
Respond to negative reviews
Lisa Martin review for Alternative Automotive Services
Lisa Martin on Facebook

5 years ago

06/05/2017, 07:20 AM
There is no one else I trust with my Yukon he is an exemplary human being and true to his customers. My husband and family would not let anyone else touch our vehicles his customer service is number one. Go Monica
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.