Logo White
Watch Demo

Al's Autohaus

Own this business?
4.4
61 reviews
|Automotive|Denver, CO 80222

2001 S Dahlia St, Denver, CO 80222

(303) 759-1794

http://alsautohaus.comcastbiz.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(8) · Automotive

1450 Overlook Dr

(303) 447-0239

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Auto Parts & Supplies

12445 E 39th Ave

(303) 719-0377
5.0
(3) · Automotive

1760 Jasper St #10

(303) 343-1476

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Auto Parts & Supplies

13401 W 43rd Dr #17

(303) 423-8597
5.0
(7) · Automotive

1712 Calkins Ave

(303) 819-9089
5.0
(1) · Body Shops

519 Lipan St

(303) 595-4646
About

We specialize in Mercedes-Benz and Sprinter repair. Dan and Dustin McGee have over 20 yrs of experience in repairing Mercedes-Benz and Dan specializes in Sprinter repairs.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.4
61 reviews
533
  
44
  
32
  
20
  
15
  
17 reviews have no rating
  • 34 Reviews4.4Google
  • 4 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
David Chavez on Facebook

6 months ago

10/19/2019, 06:53 AM
The McGee’s are top notch. Very knowledgeable. Great service!
Jaz Brill-Gnat on Facebook

a year ago

01/09/2019, 01:12 AM
Took my Mercedes in for a second opinion on a “leak” Mercedes had found. The guys lifted my car, took me underneath and showed me the mechanics and what they look for in this kind of leak. They assured me there was nothing I needed to worry about, topped off my fluids and made sure I understood everything. I cannot tell you how happy I was leaving their shop knowing I didn’t have to spend the 2k estimate I was given at the dealership. I will be back for ALL of my services and will definitely be recommending you guys. THANK YOU SO MUCH. you guys made my day. See you for my oil change in 6k miles :)
Ann M. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

10/18/2016, 03:00 AM
Al was WONDERFUL ! But, the idiot and his son, who bought the business are a disgrace. If you are a woman, they will screw you more than they do the men, but beware, this is an outfit.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
J L. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

08/08/2014, 02:31 AM
I used to take both my Mercedes and BMW to Al's for service. Al's was the lowest estimate out of three. However, they did charge me $55 for another diagnostic.
charles_anderson on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

11/05/2011, 01:02 AM
I needed brake pads immediately on my clk 430, I had recently purchased the car from a dealer. Dan & Dustin responded right away, when they completed work on the vehicles on the lift, the raised my car, replaced my pads while I waited. (total time 30 minutes). I have never had that type of auto service anywhere. The work was explained, and my car stops on a dime. Great Service. They charged me only the time it took... not by the hour or anything extra.
Chris B. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

07/28/2011, 01:04 AM
Wonderful Mercedes repair service! Al's Autohaus Inc takes a more personal interest in your car. I feel I can depend on their service, honesty and qualifications.
havingago0d on YellowBot

9 years ago

04/12/2011, 02:53 AM
Very professional Al's Autohaus Inc kept me up to date with the progress of my car. The company went over and beyond with doing extra repairs. Very professional.
movermover12 on YellowBot

9 years ago

04/12/2011, 01:58 AM
Quality Mercedes repair service! Work was completed ahead of schedule, and was repaired to like new condition. Even made a special effort to allow me to come in other than normal business hours to pick the vehicle up.
pravenilisa on YellowBot

9 years ago

04/12/2011, 01:44 AM
Efficient auto repair service Fast efficient service. Staff worked hard to work around my schedule for drop off and pick up.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.