Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Als Association of Connecticut

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
22 reviews
|Homeowner Association|City of Milford (balance), CT 06460

4 Oxford Rd, Unit E4, City of Milford (balance), CT 06460

(203) 874-5050

https://secure2.convio.net/alsa/site/SPageServer/;jsessionid=00000000.app20095b?NONCE_TOKEN=63D1733D6783D7AB68535C7967379587&pagename=CT_homepage

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(6) · Homeowner Association

1757 Veterans Memorial Hwy # 8

(631) 232-2345
5.0
(7) · Homeowner Association

360 Broad St

(860) 247-5000
5.0
(1) · Homeowner Association

382 Main St

(516) 767-9151
5.0
(1) · Homeowner Association

30 Jericho Turnpike

(631) 864-1960
5.0
(6) · Homeowner Association

835 W Queen St

(860) 378-1800
4.8
(30) · Homeowner Association

10 Middle St

(203) 335-3800

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
22 reviews
515
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Prince Rahvas review for Als Association of Connecticut
Prince Rahvas on Facebook

a year ago

09/20/2020, 12:45 PM
My first symptoms of ALS occurred in 2011, but was diagnosed in 2013. I had severe symptoms ranging from shortness of breath, balance problems, couldn't walk without a walker or a power chair, i had difficulty swallowing and fatigue. I was given medications which helped but only for a short burst of time, then i decided to try alternative measures and began on ALS Formula treatment from Akanni herbal centre , It has made a tremendous difference for me (Visit www. akanniherbalcentre .com). I had improved walking balance, increased appetite, muscle strength, improved eyesight and others.
Udeh Obinna review for Als Association of Connecticut
Udeh Obinna on Facebook

2 years ago

02/01/2020, 04:02 AM
Herbal remedy for als is real..... These herbals are helping my uncle so much. Now he now have a very slow progression and can now swallow with ease, use his hands and no more excessive saliva . Thank you lord, Amen Need them? Pm for more info
Udeh Obinna review for Als Association of Connecticut
Udeh Obinna on Facebook

2 years ago

02/01/2020, 02:28 AM
Featured content
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Tina Reynolds review for Als Association of Connecticut
Tina Reynolds on Facebook

2 years ago

10/28/2019, 04:10 AM
Kindness, Helpfulness and Support!
Gee Monny Wire Wire review for Als Association of Connecticut
Gee Monny Wire Wire on Facebook

3 years ago

03/22/2019, 01:04 AM
Jennifer Clark Leach review for Als Association of Connecticut
Jennifer Clark Leach on Facebook

3 years ago

01/11/2019, 16:33 PM
My dad was diagnosed with ALS in 1999 at the age of 51 and passed away in 2001. It was a horrible struggle for our family- my younger brother was only in high school, and my wedding day was only 6 months away from the day my dad passed. My mom and I had been attending support group meetings down in Westport. The CT chapter members were a huge help in providing equipment and strategies to make the struggle easier for my dad and educating us in what to expect. I hate ALS but loved the kind volunteers who helped us through it. I think of my dad and still miss him every day. ❤️
Marie DeSousa review for Als Association of Connecticut
Marie DeSousa on Facebook

6 years ago

05/02/2016, 15:40 PM
Having had two sister's with this disease our family has needed to relay on this organization for support and help. In return we gained friends for life. Over the past approximately 10 years there has been changes in the office but not in the manner of care and assistance. Keep up the excellent work!
Diane A. Dalenta-Rice review for Als Association of Connecticut
Diane A. Dalenta-Rice on Facebook

6 years ago

09/08/2015, 08:41 AM
Everyone at the ALS Association provided such amazing supports for our family!
Harriss Weiss review for Als Association of Connecticut
Harriss Weiss on Facebook

6 years ago

08/10/2015, 13:12 PM
The greatest gift I've gotten is having the alsct division in my life
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.