Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Alpine Dental Arts

Claimed
4.9
311 reviews
|Periodontists|Denver, CO 80227

2323 S Wadsworth Blvd, Ste 1778, Denver, CO 80227

(303) 980-4800

https://alpinedentalarts.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Dental in your area
5.0
(15) · Cosmetic Dentists

5120 S Broadway

(303) 794-0044
5.0
(16) · Cosmetic Dentists

1140 W South Boulder Rd Ste 201

(720) 759-3240

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(16) · General Dentistry

1255 19th St

(303) 861-4855

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Oral Surgeons

501 S Cherry St #220

(303) 377-9102

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

9920 Wadsworth Pkwy

(303) 425-1000
5.0
(1) · General Dentistry

15901 E Briarwood Cir #350

(303) 690-4000

2 people are looking at this business

About

Alpine Dental Arts in Lakewood, CO provides comprehensive dental care for patients in the Denver, CO area. Dr. Justin Becerra and his team perform preventative, general, cosmetic, and endodontic dental procedures for their patients. Our trained dental hygienists provide routine dental cleanings as a way to maintain the dental and oral health of their patients. Dr. Becerra provides several cosmetic dentistry treatments such as tooth-colored fillings, veneers, Invisalign, and teeth whitening options. He also offers restorative and implant dentistry procedures including dental crowns, dental bridges, dentures, dental implants, and implant bridges. For patients needing periodontal services, Dr.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
311 reviews
5234
  
411
  
32
  
22
  
13
  
59 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Pam Odonnell review for Alpine Dental Arts
Pam Odonnell on Facebook

9 months ago

04/29/2021, 02:55 AM
It was a very positive experience.
Danielle Knickerbocker review for Alpine Dental Arts
Danielle Knickerbocker on Facebook

9 months ago

04/20/2021, 09:50 AM
had a good experience still a lot of money trying to justify spending that amount on me
Norma Clayton Poutre review for Alpine Dental Arts
Norma Clayton Poutre on Facebook

9 months ago

04/15/2021, 07:10 AM
The dentist and his whole staff are fantastic. They do great work.
Featured content
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Jack Morris review for Alpine Dental Arts
Jack Morris on Facebook

10 months ago

03/24/2021, 05:42 AM
The people at Alpine Dental are always looking out for their patience best interest. Thank you for what you have done for Nathalia and I.
Valarie Cormany DeSalvo review for Alpine Dental Arts
Valarie Cormany DeSalvo on Facebook

10 months ago

03/21/2021, 05:40 AM
I'm a new patient here. Don't so much like going to the Dentist office, but after going to Alpine, I have changed my mind! They spent quality time getting to know me and really cared about my past experiences and what I needed to feel comfortable going forward. Top notch "state of the art" technology. The hygienist was awesome and walked me through everything. The Dentist was friendly and actually listened to what I was saying. Can't say enough good things - I will definitely be moving my chart here!
Eileen Maggie Sparhawk review for Alpine Dental Arts
Eileen Maggie Sparhawk on Facebook

10 months ago

03/15/2021, 01:28 AM
great service... top-notch.
Glenn Taylor review for Alpine Dental Arts
Glenn Taylor on Facebook

10 months ago

03/09/2021, 00:41 AM
Outstanding staff and works well with all needs.
Laurel Levesque review for Alpine Dental Arts
Laurel Levesque on Facebook

a year ago

03/02/2021, 03:11 AM
Friendly and informative.. information answered
Line Nanny review for Alpine Dental Arts
Line Nanny on Facebook

a year ago

03/02/2021, 03:03 AM
Extremely comfortable. Very pleasant atmosphere.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.