Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Alpha & Omega Electric

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
24 reviews
|Electricians|Everett, WA 98208

9531 31st Ave SE, Everett, WA 98208

(425) 337-3006

http://aoecustom.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(192) · Electricians

402 Glen Cove Rd

(360) 385-1395
5.0
(5) · Contractors

1620 15th St

(360) 293-4243
5.0
(2) · Contractors

1729 181st Pl SW

(425) 778-7916
5.0
(63) · Contractors

5502 15th Ave NE

(206) 361-0183
5.0
(8) · Electricians

1734 Zylstra Rd

(360) 969-2381
5.0
(2) · Electricians

17313 Cook Rd

(360) 757-7523
About

Our first specialty is customer service. There are a lot of electricians out there but few who provide truly outstanding customer service.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
24 reviews
518
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
12
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Heather Eacker review for Alpha & Omega Electric
Heather Eacker on Facebook

3 years ago

01/17/2019, 03:46 AM
Nathan the owner goes above and beyond to help meet his clients needs and he's so knowledgable in this space. His customer service is amazing and he really cares about the finished product. Thank you so much Alpha & Omega Electric for being someone I can count on.
Katherine Trost review for Alpha & Omega Electric
Katherine Trost on Facebook

4 years ago

08/27/2018, 08:55 AM
From the point of contacting the company all the way through to job completion I could not have had a more stellar experience. Talk about bringing back what good customer service is supposed to be. You know, when it used to include clear communication, follow up, professionalism, respect, and all that jaz. Our tech was Paul and he was early to the site, prepared, thorough and patient in his review and understanding of our requests, got right to work, didn't dilly-dally, was quick, communicated updates along the way, came up with solutions for what would have been an obstacle to another company and was extremely professional. Five stars all the way. Nice job everyone. Thank you so much.
Patty Sateren review for Alpha & Omega Electric
Patty Sateren on Facebook

6 years ago

08/25/2016, 12:22 PM
Michael was my technician and he was so helpful, knowledgeable ,and polite. I give him 10 stars.
Featured content
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
local search reviews s. review for Alpha & Omega Electric
local search reviews s. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

04/29/2011, 08:01 AM
Alpha & Omega Electric-thank you for your patience Thanks for your patience! Eric & Linda Anderson See original review: http://localsearchdominator.posterous.com/alpha-omega-electric-thank-you-for-your-patie
localsearchreviews s. review for Alpha & Omega Electric
localsearchreviews s. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

04/26/2011, 11:59 AM
Alpha & Omega Electric-worked so closely with us Dear Nathan, Now that the new elevators have been up and running for over a month; we at Legacy Properties of Tacoma, LLC would like to thank you for your participation in the project. Thaks especially for working so closely with us and the elevator company to resolve the grounding issues. The project was a success in many ways. First and most importantly, the project remained injury free for both workers and residents. Second, the finished product is running smoothly; from the electrical changes & set up, update fire alarm system, elevator machines & controls, to the finishes. Because of the combined efforts of all involved the impact to residents was minimized and the finished product is outstanding. We look forward to continuing our relationship with you and wish you the best in this coming year. Sincerely, Aaron Gaul Owner representative Legacy Properties of Tacoma, LLC See original review: http://localsearchdominator.posterous.com/alpha-omega-electric-worked-so-closely-with-u
Leigh T review for Alpha & Omega Electric
Leigh T on Citysearch

11 years ago

12/24/2010, 05:32 AM
I keep their card on my fridge! – These guys are Great! Nathan took care of our electrical issues on his first trip. We just had them back out to install a bath fan and a couple can lights in our bathroom. They do great work and left the house cleaner than when they got here. Darwin was so nice and professional. I will recommend them to all of my friends.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.