Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Alpha Oaks Residence Women's

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
33 reviews
|Personal Care Services|Carmichael, CA 95608

8400 Fair Oaks Boulevard, Carmichael, CA 95608

(916) 944-3920

https://www.alphaoaks.org/

Open now:12:00 am - 11:59 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

We are a not-for-profit organization founded in 1977 by recovered women alcoholics. Step by step since then we have built the facilities, staff and treatment methods to guide thousands of women to recover from severe life crises and become successful, functioning, members of their communities. We operate two residential treatment facilities in the Carmichael/ Fair Oaks area of Sacramento County. We welcome women from a broad spectrum of backgrounds, income levels and severity of addiction. The "social model" of treatment is our preference. Which means that we primarily focus on helping women develop the practical day to day habits and relationship skills to lead meaningful, satisfying lives

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
33 reviews
526
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jamie Pike review for Alpha Oaks Residence Women's
Jamie Pike on Facebook

3 years ago

06/09/2019, 13:29 PM
I just celabrated 20 years clean, and I still li e the values I was tought in this house.
Elizabeth Mary Fitzmorris review for Alpha Oaks Residence Women's
Elizabeth Mary Fitzmorris on Facebook

3 years ago

12/14/2018, 00:59 AM
Beginning of my new beginning God is good and so is this place 7 years today and never been better
Naomi Yeager review for Alpha Oaks Residence Women's
Naomi Yeager on Facebook

3 years ago

09/21/2018, 06:09 AM
I loved it!
Featured content
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Stacy Mabrey-Mayo review for Alpha Oaks Residence Women's
Stacy Mabrey-Mayo on Facebook

5 years ago

07/12/2017, 02:35 AM
I am alumni of this wonderful place, back in 1999 I do believe ! I lived there 4 months! Had the best time getting clean and sober. Made some wonderful friends that I'm still friends with! Learned how to live again. !
Staci F. review for Alpha Oaks Residence Women's
Staci F. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

09/30/2016, 03:58 AM
Dropped my daughter off there today. Staff and residents seem so kind and supportive. For the first time in years feeling hope.
Laine Fine review for Alpha Oaks Residence Women's
Laine Fine on Facebook

6 years ago

11/16/2015, 06:29 AM
This place, or rather the people in it, saved my life 19 years ago. Going back to visit just recently I was pleased to find not much has changed.
Desiree Rose review for Alpha Oaks Residence Women's
Desiree Rose on Facebook

6 years ago

11/14/2015, 05:20 AM
This place saved my life by introducing me to the 12 steps and a different way of life
Erica Renee Masters review for Alpha Oaks Residence Women's
Erica Renee Masters on Facebook

6 years ago

11/11/2015, 04:17 AM
I am an alumna of Alpha, and I have not one single regret about the time I spent there. The staff saved my life and helped me cultivate a new one. The women who nurtured me through the hardest time in my life showed me not only that I could live a life free of drugs and alcohol, but that I could do it gracefully. They taught me how to be a lady. It was a hard thing to admit that I had no answers and to be in a place with so many rules. But the reward for myself, was and continues to be life. Hi, my name is Erica. And I am an addict.
Jill Thomas review for Alpha Oaks Residence Women's
Jill Thomas on Facebook

6 years ago

10/16/2015, 07:20 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.