Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get appointment requests, engage visitors with web chat, and more!

Alpha Computer and Web Services

4.7

About this business

Alpha Computer and Web Services is a Sarasota computer repair and web hosting provider to website design services company that is Family Owned and Family Operated. Our Sarasota computer repair pricing starts at only $40 an hour and most computer repair jobs can be complete in one to two hours. Sarasota computer technician has over 16 years of linux server repair and windows computer repair and web hosting services experience. We do remote computer repair Florida only $40 an hour and home computer repair Sarasota or on site c... read more

Location details

5439 Sawgrass Rd, Sarasota, FL, 34232, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.751 reviews
Select a rating
A Yahoo Local User's profile image
A Yahoo Local User 
9 years ago

Wow, Great Service and Really Great STAFF!!! I got my wordpress website transfered to their shared web hosting servers and they handled all the work for me. My website performance is great now!!! THANKS AGAIN! 

A Yahoo Local User's profile image
A Yahoo Local User 
9 years ago

I was getting no traffic from my website and heard from a friend that this company offers really good search engine optimization and web design services. After about a month of them doing their magic I started to rank higher and get real customers!!!! THANK YOU SOOOO MUCH!!! 

A Yahoo Local User's profile image
A Yahoo Local User 
9 years ago

Was having horrible laptop problems and needed pc repair asap. I called Alpha Computer and Web Services and they were able to fix my laptop and even optimized my laptop, Now I feel secure from any threats I may come across. He offers really good advice and also installed programs that he recommends to use monthly or weekly. I feel like I will never need my computer repaired again! Thank you Alpha Computer and Web Services! 

A Yahoo Local User's profile image
A Yahoo Local User 
9 years ago

Awesome experience! I was able to get a domain name and was able to login to my web hosting account in no time! All the oscommerce, opencart, joomla, drupal, wordpress installers are great! I was looking for a good wordpress host and I finally found one. 

A Yahoo Local User's profile image
A Yahoo Local User 
9 years ago

The computer technician was quick in repairing my computer remotely. He left good instructions on programs and things I should do on a regular schedule to keep my pc in peek performance with malware, adware, etc removers. I can not thank you guys enough! 

A Yahoo Local User's profile image
A Yahoo Local User 
9 years ago

Thanks Alpha Computer and Web Services! You went above and beyond the call of duty! The owner is very easy to talk to and very good and what he does. 

A Yahoo Local User's profile image
A Yahoo Local User 
9 years ago

Wow! My computer performance has been super fast and now with scheduled antivirus and cleaners, Plus the tools you left on my computer in a folder called monthly is great! This company is A+ 

A Yahoo Local User's profile image
A Yahoo Local User 
9 years ago

What a great company! While searching online for website design services I found Alpha Computer and Web Services, I checked out their web design plans and they were in my budget! I bought basic website design for cheap and it even included domain name registration for one year and web hosting for one year. The website is amazing! They built it using one of their premium website builders and when they finished I was able to easily edit and move graphics around and everything! They over did themselves on this project! Very fri... read more

bob's profile image
9 years ago

Thanks Alpha Computer and Web Services! You went above and beyond the call of duty! The owner is very easy to talk to and very good and what he does. 

Frequently asked questions about Alpha Computer and Web Services

How is Alpha Computer and Web Services rated?

Alpha Computer and Web Services has a 4.7 star rating with 51 reviews. 

When is Alpha Computer and Web Services open?

Alpha Computer and Web Services is open now. It will close at 6:00 p.m.  

Need help? Contact us.

Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com