Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Alpha Automobile Sales

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
1479 reviews
|Used Car Dealers|Lafayette, LA 70503

6302, 6904 Johnston St, Lafayette, LA 70503

(337) 988-1960

https://www.carslafayettela.com/?ai_sid=120778&ai_sid_key=r6jip2tkaa&q=

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(3) · Automotive

227 Fallis Rd

(337) 886-2911
4.9
(1241) · Car Dealers

1401 Surrey St

(337) 769-2690
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
1,479 reviews
51,166
  
454
  
36
  
26
  
153
  
194 reviews have no rating
  • 679 Reviews4.8Google
  • 402 Reviews4.6Facebook
  • 206 Reviews4.8Insider Pages
  • 192 Reviews4.9Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Julie Butcher on Facebook

2 months ago

04/27/2021, 23:54 PM
Nick was very helpful in explaining purchasing my car. Wilson was extremely helpful and informative when signing paperwork. I would recommend alpha to my friends and family.
Business Response:

I'm glad everything worked out very well for you! I'm happy the staff was helpful to get you exactly what was needed. Thank you for the recommendations. 😀

Mitchell McWilliams on Facebook

2 months ago

04/27/2021, 10:41 AM
Everyone was very informative helpful and courtesies. Nick got us started helped us find what we were looking for. They will try to work with you best they can. Great place to buy a car.
Business Response:

I'm glad everything was explained I'm detail for you, and I'm glad the staff worked together to make it happen for you. Thank you for choosing Alpha Automobile Sales LLC. 😀

Miranda Romero on Facebook

2 months ago

04/15/2021, 03:38 AM
great service all employees were friendly and helpful got us in the car we need!!
Business Response:

Thank you for your kind recommendations! I'm glad they worked everything out well for you! Thank you for choosing Alpha Automobile Sales LLC for all your sales and service needs! 🙂

Featured content
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Kathryn Gagnard Richard on Facebook

2 months ago

04/12/2021, 23:52 PM
Saturday I went down to Lafayette to try and purchase a reliable used vehicle. I wasnt even sure if I would get approved for a loan. I was shocked when not only was i approved but Alpha Automobile Sales gave me an awesome deal on a 2019 Nissan Sentry with only 28,000 miles. Thank you .Alpha Automobile Sales
Business Response:

I'm very glad that they were able to get you approved on the vehicle that you wanted, and I'm glad that you got a very, great deal! Thank you for choosing Alpha Automobile Sales LLC!! 😀

Tyrese Baker on Facebook

2 months ago

04/07/2021, 12:04 PM
They have great customer service. Very helpful and willing to help get you a car best recommended to buy you first car or trying to buy a new vehicle. I purchased a 2005 Nissan Altima and I’m lovin my car.
Business Response:

Thank you for your recommendations! I'm glad that you got into the vehicle you wanted, and I'm glad the staff tried their best to make it happen for you. Thank you for choosing Alpha Automobile Sales LLC for all your sales and service needs! 😀

Lindsey Nelson on Facebook

2 months ago

04/06/2021, 07:10 AM
Business Response:

Thank you for your kind words. I'm happy you enjoyed your whole, overall experience. I'm glad the service exceeded your expectations. I'm very encouraged to hear this. It is very highly appreciated that you took good amount of time to write in a good recommendation for the store. I appreciate it, and I am very pleased that the staff was able to work hard and get it done for you! I hope you enjoy your ride!! Thank you for choosing Alpha Automobile Sales LLC for all your sales and service need! 🙂

Nikki Perrin on Facebook

2 months ago

04/05/2021, 02:44 AM
⚠️⚠️DO NOT BUY ANYTHING FROM ALPHA AUTO, THWY CHARGED ME ALMOST 14 GRAND FOR A BROKEN CAR, THEY ARE CONS CROOKS THIEVES SELLING US BROKEN JUNK, THEIR CERTIFICATE SAYING IT PASSED INSPECTION IS A LIE MY MECHANIC SAID HEAD GASKETS BEEEEEN LEAKING THEY WASHED THE MOTOR, TRANSMISSION JERKS THE CAR BRAKE LIGHT ASSEMBLY IS BURNT, ALL LESS THAN 500 MILES I PUT ANS THEY REFUSE TO FIX IT WARNING ⚠️⚠️ TO EVERY ONE ELSE
Bee Bee on Facebook

3 months ago

03/27/2021, 09:14 AM
I went to look at cars at alpha automobile sales on Johnston’s today. The employees were very nice and helpful. While I was looking around I found a couple of great vehicles. I purchased a Hyundai Sonata and I love it. I appreciate everyone at alpha automobile sales for helping me
Business Response:

Thank you for the high recommendations! It is wonderful that everyone at Alpha Automobile Sales LLC was able to work hard to get it done for you. I'm glad you found exactly what you were looking for. Thank you for choosing Alpha Automobile Sales LLC for all your sales and service needs! 🙂

Antoine Charles on Facebook

3 months ago

03/16/2021, 07:12 AM
Best place to buy your next vehicle, appreciate all that was done for me, it’s a great and blessed experience.
Business Response:

Your comments are highly appreciated. I'm glad they were able to help you out and you had a pleasant experience. Thank you.

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.