Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Alpha Automobile Sales

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
1400 reviews
|Used Car Dealers|Lafayette, LA 70503

6302, 6904 Johnston St, Lafayette, LA 70503

(337) 988-1960

https://www.carslafayettela.com/?ai_sid=120778&ai_sid_key=r6jip2tkaa&q=

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(3) · Automotive

227 Fallis Rd

(337) 886-2911

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(1133) · Car Dealers

1401 Surrey St

(337) 769-2690
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
1,400 reviews
51,117
  
454
  
36
  
26
  
151
  
166 reviews have no rating
  • 628 Reviews4.8Google
  • 374 Reviews4.6Facebook
  • 206 Reviews4.8Insider Pages
  • 192 Reviews4.9Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Debra Bellott on Facebook

3 months ago

11/21/2020, 15:09 PM
My name is Debra Bellott Nick was great sales person and mr Wilson he was awwsome . Hey I bought a SUV from Alpha Automobile Sales on Johnson street, they were so helpful to me ❤ they were so nice to deal with can't wait to tell all my friends and families about my new SUV. Love it.
Business Response:

Thank you for sharing this!! I'm glad you were highly satisfied with the entire process. Thank you for choosing Alpha Automobile Sales LLC for all your sales and service needs!

Preston J Duhon on Facebook

3 months ago

11/21/2020, 08:12 AM
Went to alpha looking for a vehicle, the staff there we're great. They were professional, informative and friendly. They had exactly what we were looking for and they made it happen. Fair and honest folks. Id recommend Alpha on Johnston st to anyone.
Business Response:

Thank you!! I'm glad you were helped out, and the staff was able to assist you professionally and quick as possible. Thank you for the kind compliments. Much appreciated!!

Kyle Briscoe on Facebook

3 months ago

11/14/2020, 03:27 AM
I had a wonderful experience they are very kind and willing to help and they have great deals and low prices. I recommend everyone to go to Alpha on Johnston street in Lafayette.
Business Response:

I'm glad they got it done for you. Thank you for the compliments. Thank you for your business. It's much appreciated!!

Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Luke Delcambre on Facebook

4 months ago

11/02/2020, 03:20 AM
Great customer service and sales people .. thanks for the help and the great smiles on your faces .. great cars and great prices I would definitely recommend going here .. very helpful and very easy to understand what’s going on .. they were very helpful when it came to helping me but my very own first car alpha automobile on johnson street
Business Response:

Thank you Luke. That is highly appreciated. I'm glad they went out of their way to get it done for you on the vehicle of your choice. Thank you once again for choosing Alpha Automobile Sales LLC for all your sales and service needs! 😃

Lorraine Short on Facebook

4 months ago

10/31/2020, 12:10 PM
I had a wonderful experience today. This company is very amazing and their staff is so welcoming. They really helped me get a great deal on a vehicle. I would recommend anyone in need of a vehicle to go to Alpha automobile sales on Johnston street in Lafayette, la for a vehicle. The process was quick and easy.
Business Response:

I'm glad that you had a great experience at Alpha Automobile Sales LLC. I'm glad it was quick and easy as possible for you. Enjoy your ride!! 😃

Michael Carriere on Facebook

4 months ago

10/27/2020, 07:58 AM
Just purchased a vehicle with this auto dealer. Called Alpha. The experience was amazing. Friendly people with excellent help. Walked us thru the entire process. Explained every detail to the tee. I highly recommend them to anyone looking to purchase a good reliable vehicle. Check out Alpha auto sales on Johnston Street. Definitely a 5 star rating.
Gerrie Carriere on Facebook

4 months ago

10/27/2020, 07:29 AM
Our experience with Alpha Auto Sales was amazing. Nick was very nice and Mr. Wilson was exceptionally informative and he explained things about credit that we had not ever heard of. The service was amazing! If you are in the market for a quality used vehicle go straight to ALPHA AUTO SALES!
Business Response:

That is wonderful to hear. We are glad that everything was informative and explained well for you. Thank you for your recommendations!!

Moratorium Roman on Facebook

4 months ago

10/24/2020, 03:35 AM
My name is Moratorium Roman and I must say that I’ve enjoyed my truck buying experience there at alpha automobile sales in Johnson st in Lafayette, Louisiana. From the second I arrived I was greeted and given my salesman full attention. I would recommend alpha automobile sales to anyone with less than perfect credit looking to purchase a vehicle to try here first, you won’t be disappointed.
Dewayne Washington on Facebook

5 months ago

10/07/2020, 12:57 PM
I went to Alpha Automobile sales on Johnston st in Lafayette, la and they treated me like a family. I went to all different dearlerhip but this was the place they made me a deal and helped me to get into my dream car Mercedes Benz. I say his is my best experience in life an they are straight forwarded and honest, explained to me in details all about her contract, warranty and Gap. I am very happy. Thank you Alpha and all e staff especially Nick my sales person and Mr. wilson who took time to explain everyhin in details.
Business Response:

I'm glad you had a great, overall experience. I'm glad you got into the car you liked, and I am glad they went above expectations for you. Thank you for choosing Alpha Automobile Sales LLC for all your sales and service needs. 😎

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.