Logo White
Watch Demo

Alpha Automobile Sales

Own this business?
4.8
1295 reviews
|Automotive|Lafayette, LA 70503

6302, 6904 Johnston St, Lafayette, LA 70503

(337) 988-1960

https://www.carslafayettela.com/?ai_sid=120778&ai_sid_key=r6jip2tkaa&q=

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(3) · Automotive

227 Fallis Rd

(337) 886-2911
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
1,295 reviews
51,041
  
454
  
35
  
25
  
149
  
141 reviews have no rating
  • 548 Reviews4.7Google
  • 349 Reviews4.6Facebook
  • 206 Reviews4.8Insider Pages
  • 192 Reviews4.9Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Catrina Carter-ford on Facebook

12 days ago

05/21/2020, 10:13 AM
My husband and i bought a car here the experience was GREAT. MR.WILSON THE FINANCE MANAGER WAS THE BEST. HE explain to us the importance of a good credit score and put us on the track to get there. We were explained everything. I would 100 percent recommend all my family and friends to purchase a vehicle from here.
Sophia Lauren on Facebook

12 days ago

05/21/2020, 07:07 AM
I went down to Alpha auto sales on Johnston st in Lafayette and Rachel was there to walk me through the entire process and what to expect. I got the car I wanted with the financing and warranty. Mr. Wilson walked me through my credit score and how to stay on the road to a healthy credit score. This is a full service auto dealership. I couldn't be happier.
Noemie Derouen on Facebook

15 days ago

05/18/2020, 08:06 AM
Mr. Wison did an outstanding job In explaining everything on my contract and I am very happy to say that. Mr. Nick also made sure that I was satisfied and leave in a car of my choice. I recommend them highly because they have nice cars and many choices.
Featured content
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Hallie Bugg Benoit on Facebook

18 days ago

05/15/2020, 05:38 AM
aaaammmmaaazzziiinnnggg customer service :) and i also loved that they r christian ppl and play christian music in the lobby❤❤they also work with u and help u get into the vehicle u want i highly recommend getting ur vehicle from here
Shalonda Hill on Facebook

20 days ago

05/13/2020, 07:52 AM
Excellent customer service! Alpha Automobile Sales is the best place to purchase a car. Go see Rachael she will get you riding today. Mr Wilson made our visit a very pleasant one. He explained about their warranty and gap coverage. Awesome people doing extraordinary things for hardworking people.
Randall Hill on Facebook

20 days ago

05/13/2020, 07:08 AM
I an very happy and thank God for Alpha auto sales that is on Johnston st in Lafayette. Helping me to get into the truck of my choice. The staff over there were very kind and amazing. Mr. wilson was super and helped us to understand all what was on the contract Word to word in details. so glad they put me in a truck with my budget. I recommended all friends and families to buy from there.
Philip Compton on Facebook

22 days ago

05/12/2020, 04:41 AM
I am so excited to inform that I went to Alpha automobiles on Johnston st in Lafayette, I bought me a nice car, from them. FROM THE TIME I WALKED IN the sales person nick was very unhelpful and he put me in a car of my choice. THEY worked with me in all areas that I was fully satisfied and Mr. Wilson he was very talented who explains everything in drtails and he went line by line to explain me hre contract, warranty and gap so that I will be protected in the future and also very happy that I can establish my credit. I wish everybody or all dealership dit the same. Besy place to buy a car. Thank you to all the people at Alpha. 3379881960, I think is their phone number.
Creole Barbie on Facebook

25 days ago

05/09/2020, 05:06 AM
I want to say thank you to Alpha Auto Sales on Johnston Johnston st, in Lafayette, Ms. Rachel and Mr. Wlison was very helpful and made my experience memorable. I give them 5 stars. They really go above and beyond to get you in a vehicle. I recommend anyone to them. Go see them today for your new vehicle.
Leigh Broussard on Facebook

a month ago

04/30/2020, 06:29 AM
The best experience I have ever had. They made the car buying process easy and I was not pressured in the least bit. I would recommend this place to anyone. After my hopes were down and I thought I wouldn’t of been able to get a car they were able to get me into the vehicle I wanted. These people are the BEST! In Johnston street.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.