Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Alondra Car System & Tint

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
84 reviews
|Car Window Tinting|Bellflower, CA 90706

9712 Alondra Blvd, Bellflower, CA 90706

(562) 867-7422

https://alondra-car-system-tint.business.site/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Car Window Tinting

1610 W Artesia Blvd

(310) 864-2483
5.0
(3) · Car Window Tinting

1610 W Artesia Blvd

(310) 864-2483

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(28) · Automotive

649 E Easy St #F

(805) 210-5284
5.0
(3) · Car Window Tinting

1700 E Lambert Rd

(714) 482-6793
5.0
(1) · Automotive

1838 Newport Blvd

(949) 342-7099
5.0
(2) · Car Window Tinting
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
84 reviews
576
  
44
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Walter Lonberger review for Alondra Car System & Tint
Walter Lonberger on Facebook

2 years ago

07/12/2019, 13:53 PM
Nice job guys. I hope because I’m doing this I’ll get a huge discount next time. Like you promised.
Serena Raylene Sylvester review for Alondra Car System & Tint
Serena Raylene Sylvester on Facebook

3 years ago

07/29/2018, 01:58 AM
David and his team were very great! Great prices, customer service and my tint looks amazing !!! I wouldn’t trust anyone else to tint my cars! Thanks again
Chestopher Harrold review for Alondra Car System & Tint
Chestopher Harrold on Facebook

4 years ago

04/22/2018, 06:06 AM
I will take all my cars there in the future. This was my 3rd time there in less than 9 months. I had my tinting done, which came out immaculate. I also had a alarm installed later on, and they had pricing with a awesome warranty. And then the alarm malfunctioned, and they swapped it out and checked the original wiring harness to confirm it was the alarm and not something i needed to replace in my car. It was a service I would of paid 3x more and got it for a simple price. Love this place.
Featured content
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Yamileth Cristabel Galan review for Alondra Car System & Tint
Yamileth Cristabel Galan on Facebook

6 years ago

06/22/2015, 01:42 AM
Great work on my car and great customer service as well. This is the place to come! :)
Mon Hong review for Alondra Car System & Tint
Mon Hong on Facebook

7 years ago

05/14/2015, 01:21 AM
Awesome Guys top Notch!!!!
Fernando Cruz review for Alondra Car System & Tint
Fernando Cruz on Facebook

7 years ago

02/08/2015, 01:13 AM
Clarissa Franklin review for Alondra Car System & Tint
Clarissa Franklin on Facebook

7 years ago

08/13/2014, 02:56 AM
This is the place to go! Awesome service and they do an excellent job!
Randall Aldea review for Alondra Car System & Tint
Randall Aldea on Facebook

8 years ago

01/24/2014, 00:18 AM
Hooked it up with the tint and advised to put an alternative on the driver and passenger side. David, Steve, and Tim work together as a team to make sure their customer (me) is satisfied!!!
Dallas Hijazeen review for Alondra Car System & Tint
Dallas Hijazeen on Facebook

8 years ago

12/17/2013, 00:36 AM
Thank you again for the tint
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.