Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Alman Jr Ralph W DDS

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
14 reviews
|Dentists|Rockville, MD 20852 United States

11300 Rockville Pike #1011, Ste 1011, Rockville, MD 20852 United States

(301) 881-8803

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(98) · Dental

7001 Heritage Village Plaza

(703) 753-4996
5.0
(1) · General Dentistry

46175 Westlake Dr

(703) 433-9950
5.0
(3) · Dentists

4920 Niagara Rd #306

(301) 345-4196
5.0
(3) · Dentists

22855 Brambleton Plz #208

(703) 327-5533
5.0
(12) · Dental

138 Church St NE

(703) 938-6669
5.0
(1) · Dental

10313 Georgia Ave # 103

(301) 593-7500
About

Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery: *Dental Implants *Wisdom Teeth *Extractions (Adult & Baby Teeth) *Frenectomy *Oral Biopsy *Sedation for surgeries

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
14 reviews
513
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
David Grossman review for Alman Jr Ralph W DDS
David Grossman on Healthgrades

a year ago

10/07/2021, 03:47 AM
After my endodontist called Dr. Alman's office saying I needed an extraction, I was told to come right over. Dr. Alman fit me right into his schedule, took his time to explain everything and did an amazing job. His calmness and gentle hand was very much appreciated. Looking forward to having Dr. Alman do my implant in a few months.
Peter A Aldea review for Alman Jr Ralph W DDS
Peter A Aldea on Facebook

4 years ago

01/14/2019, 03:44 AM
The highest compliment a surgeon can pay another surgeon is entrusting him/her with the life and well-being of members of his family. When you go to a surgeon, other surgeons go to, you KNOW you are in great hands. I am a Plastic surgeon with over 30 years of experience and when my only daughter required four of her wisdom teeth to be removed, my wife and I traveled to Rockville, Maryland to have her operated on by Dr. Ralph W. Alman Jr, an outstanding Oral & Maxillofacial surgeon, with whose skills I was already acquainted. I am extremely impressed and pleased with Dr. Alman’s skills and work and could not be happier with choosing him to operate on my child. I HIGHLY recommend him to anyone considering Oral Surgery.
Anonymous review for Alman Jr Ralph W DDS
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

01/13/2019, 15:47 PM
As a surgeon, I am extremely impressed and pleased with Dr. Alman’s skills and work. I could not be happier with choosing him to operate on my child and I HIGHLY recommend him to anyone considering Oral Surgery.
Featured content
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Jessica Kerry Mack review for Alman Jr Ralph W DDS
Jessica Kerry Mack on Facebook

5 years ago

07/14/2018, 01:58 AM
Very good experience for something you hope you'll never need...an extraction.
Elisabeth Nelson review for Alman Jr Ralph W DDS
Elisabeth Nelson on Facebook

9 years ago

12/28/2013, 01:23 AM
Thank you Dr. Alman for your excellent workmanship and caring bedside manner. Eric is so pleased with his implant!
Flor Aranjuez Villalas review for Alman Jr Ralph W DDS
Flor Aranjuez Villalas on Facebook

9 years ago

12/18/2013, 00:49 AM
Lauren Levine review for Alman Jr Ralph W DDS
Lauren Levine on Facebook

9 years ago

09/11/2013, 01:36 AM
Chris Liang review for Alman Jr Ralph W DDS
Chris Liang on Facebook

9 years ago

08/20/2013, 05:06 AM
Jason L. review for Alman Jr Ralph W DDS
Jason L. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

02/02/2011, 00:00 AM
Great! I got two erupted upper wisdom tooth removed by Dr. Ralph Alman, upon referral from Melissa Oh's office. He accurately informed me of what was to be expected. Although I was uneasy, there was no pain during the entire procedure. I went to work fine the next day without any pain killers. The staff was friendly too.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.