Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Allure Laser & Med Spa

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
31 reviews
|Medical Spas|Tinley Park, IL 60477

7062 183rd St, Tinley Park, IL 60477

(708) 864-4988

https://allurelasermedspa.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(1) · Wellness

270 Center Dr #200

(847) 362-7000
5.0
(42) · Skin Care

5906 N Milwaukee Ave

(773) 345-8000

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(43) · Medical Spas

201 E Ogden Ave Suite 127

(630) 891-3131

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Medical Spas

281 Waukegan Rd

(847) 278-9565
5.0
(3) · Medical Spas

1430 N Arlington Heights Rd #101

(847) 394-8400
5.0
(228) · Wellness

1100 Central Ave (entrance on 11th St)

(847) 503-9056
About

Medical SPA that caters to the needs and wants of women and MEN.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
31 reviews
524
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lisa Giovenco Solomon review for Allure Laser & Med Spa
Lisa Giovenco Solomon on Facebook

2 years ago

03/07/2020, 04:06 AM
My experience with Allure has been absolutely amazing. Kristen is my go to girl for treatments and I just love her! She’s knowledgeable, gentle and makes the whole experience so enjoyable. I highly recommend allure laser & med spa.
Lola Nsd review for Allure Laser & Med Spa
Lola Nsd on Facebook

2 years ago

06/20/2019, 03:43 AM
clean, professional, friendly. theyve thorough explained everything during consultation, throughout process, and each procedure. you are immediately comfortable with these ladies and feel at ease during treatments. this is and will continue to be my go to medspa and I'm telling everyone I know!
Izabela Dymora review for Allure Laser & Med Spa
Izabela Dymora on Facebook

3 years ago

02/18/2019, 03:13 AM
Dr Terry is AWESOME and so is her staff. Highly recommend.
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Jamia Wilburn review for Allure Laser & Med Spa
Jamia Wilburn on Facebook

4 years ago

05/15/2018, 07:10 AM
Cathye Richardson review for Allure Laser & Med Spa
Cathye Richardson on Facebook

4 years ago

09/22/2017, 07:31 AM
Sharon Garcia review for Allure Laser & Med Spa
Sharon Garcia on Facebook

5 years ago

05/31/2017, 04:12 AM
Kathy Keane review for Allure Laser & Med Spa
Kathy Keane on Facebook

5 years ago

03/17/2017, 04:43 AM
Love Stephanie! Can't say enough great things about her and her skill!! My brows look awesome thanks to her microblading skills-from shape to color I couldn't be happier!! Her color theory knowledge sets her apart from all of the rest ! Don't wait-run to her!!
Antwan House review for Allure Laser & Med Spa
Antwan House on Facebook

5 years ago

02/17/2017, 01:34 AM
Very friendly and professional! Would highly recommend.
Kim Simmons review for Allure Laser & Med Spa
Kim Simmons on Facebook

5 years ago

12/24/2016, 09:30 AM
I can't wait to go back. Great customer service and the services offered are cutting edge. Very sophisticated spot so close to home.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.