Logo White
Watch Demo

Allure Hair Studio & Salon

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
53 reviews
|Eyelash Service|Johns Creek, GA 30097

120, 2266 Duluth Hwy, Johns Creek, GA 30097

(678) 330-1062

https://www.hugedomains.com/domain_profile.cfm?d=allurehairstudios&e=com

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(7) · Hair Salons

2320 Virginia Place Northeast

(404) 261-3105
5.0
(2) · Beauty

1540 Craftsman Rd NW

(770) 853-0985
5.0
(6) · Beauty

150 Atlanta St SE

(770) 421-0733
5.0
(3) · Hair Salons

4705 Ashford Dunwoody Rd

(678) 368-9575
5.0
(47) · Hair Salons

2227 College Ave NE

(678) 705-1605
5.0
(4) · Hair Salons

2035 Towne Lake Pkwy

(770) 928-5700
About

Hair maintenance, cuts, all types of weaving techniques, Color, sets, natural styling an hair care, locs, twist Children styling an braiding, make up, lashes, eyebrow arching an more

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
53 reviews
542
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 31 Reviews4.7Google
  • 21 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Toshia Davis Hawkins on Facebook

a year ago

10/22/2019, 10:59 AM
This past Saturday was the first time I took my daughter to get her pressed. I was so happy with the results and service. Both Erica and her daughter were the sweetest people. My daughter recieved so many compliments on her at her homecoming dance. We will definitely be back...😍
Bridgette Fredrick on Facebook

2 years ago

12/01/2018, 07:47 AM
Great atmosphere the stylist are friendly and make coming into the shop a welcoming experience. Thanks, Felicia Duggan for getting me back on track. You are truly appreciated for all that you do.
Breck Bennett on Facebook

2 years ago

10/20/2018, 05:40 AM
The owner, Erica is amazing. My hair is done to perfection and under a 2-hour turn around time. Being a mother of 2, that is so important. I have been coming to Allure for almost a year and I am so impressed. Everyone is so friendly and kind. I recommend Allure to anyone. ���
Featured content
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
TG Miller on Facebook

2 years ago

08/25/2018, 06:32 AM
When I moved to Atlanta I was looking for a salon that specialized in natural hair care and a family feel. I got all of this and more at Allure Hair. Erica is my stylist and is definitely the best stylist I have ever had. I always get compliments on my hair thanks to Erica! Check them out for all of your hair care needs!
Lois Alston on Facebook

2 years ago

08/25/2018, 04:42 AM
I have been a customer since they opened. They are my go to hair salon. They do wonderful work and everyone is like family. Love them!!!!!
Marki R. Fee on Facebook

2 years ago

08/25/2018, 02:46 AM
Erica has been my stylist for at least 9 years. Not only is she skilled and professional, but has a truly caring spirit that is inspiring to any lady that sits in her chair. She was so supported when I decided to go natural, and gave me pointers as I transitioned years ago. Her stylist V, is also awesome and has been braiding my daughter’s hair for 4 years. The entire team at Allure creates the most welcoming and positive environment I have ever experienced in a Hair Salon.
Margaret Steppe-Watson on Facebook

2 years ago

08/17/2018, 02:39 AM
Absoulutely love this salon. Very professional and talented stylists & great location in Gwinnett. You must check it out!
Ashley Catalina Melton on Facebook

2 years ago

08/12/2018, 01:22 AM
Always a great experience when I go ! Everyone is like family to me and I’ve been coming to this salon since I was 5 years old ! My stylist is Erica and she is the BEST!! Love her 😊😊😊😍
Ericka Gates on Facebook

3 years ago

12/18/2017, 10:54 AM
I love this salon!!!! Ebony is a wonderful natural hair stylist with an amazing spirit! Ms. Ericka is wonderful person also!!!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.