Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Allure Hair Studio & Salon

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
55 reviews
|Eyelash Service|Johns Creek, GA 30097

120, 2266 Duluth Hwy, Johns Creek, GA 30097

(678) 330-1062

https://www.hugedomains.com/domain_profile.cfm?d=allurehairstudios&e=com

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(32) · Beauty

1859 Harvard Ave

(404) 669-9800

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Beauty

150 Atlanta St SE

(770) 421-0733

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Beauty

1540 Craftsman Rd NW

(770) 853-0985
5.0
(19) · Hair Salons

3442 Piedmont Rd NE

(770) 527-8035

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Beauty

166 E Crogan St

(770) 682-9955

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Beauty

2981 N Fulton Dr NE

(404) 869-9383
About

Hair maintenance, cuts, all types of weaving techniques, Color, sets, natural styling an hair care, locs, twist Children styling an braiding, make up, lashes, eyebrow arching an more

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
55 reviews
543
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
13
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Toshia Davis Hawkins review for Allure Hair Studio & Salon
Toshia Davis Hawkins on Facebook

2 years ago

10/22/2019, 10:59 AM
This past Saturday was the first time I took my daughter to get her pressed. I was so happy with the results and service. Both Erica and her daughter were the sweetest people. My daughter recieved so many compliments on her at her homecoming dance. We will definitely be back...😍
Bridgette Fredrick review for Allure Hair Studio & Salon
Bridgette Fredrick on Facebook

3 years ago

12/01/2018, 07:47 AM
Great atmosphere the stylist are friendly and make coming into the shop a welcoming experience. Thanks, Felicia Duggan for getting me back on track. You are truly appreciated for all that you do.
Breck Bennett review for Allure Hair Studio & Salon
Breck Bennett on Facebook

3 years ago

10/20/2018, 05:40 AM
The owner, Erica is amazing. My hair is done to perfection and under a 2-hour turn around time. Being a mother of 2, that is so important. I have been coming to Allure for almost a year and I am so impressed. Everyone is so friendly and kind. I recommend Allure to anyone. ���
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
TG Miller review for Allure Hair Studio & Salon
TG Miller on Facebook

3 years ago

08/25/2018, 06:32 AM
When I moved to Atlanta I was looking for a salon that specialized in natural hair care and a family feel. I got all of this and more at Allure Hair. Erica is my stylist and is definitely the best stylist I have ever had. I always get compliments on my hair thanks to Erica! Check them out for all of your hair care needs!
Lois Alston review for Allure Hair Studio & Salon
Lois Alston on Facebook

3 years ago

08/25/2018, 04:42 AM
I have been a customer since they opened. They are my go to hair salon. They do wonderful work and everyone is like family. Love them!!!!!
Marki R. Fee review for Allure Hair Studio & Salon
Marki R. Fee on Facebook

3 years ago

08/25/2018, 02:46 AM
Erica has been my stylist for at least 9 years. Not only is she skilled and professional, but has a truly caring spirit that is inspiring to any lady that sits in her chair. She was so supported when I decided to go natural, and gave me pointers as I transitioned years ago. Her stylist V, is also awesome and has been braiding my daughter’s hair for 4 years. The entire team at Allure creates the most welcoming and positive environment I have ever experienced in a Hair Salon.
Margaret Steppe-Watson review for Allure Hair Studio & Salon
Margaret Steppe-Watson on Facebook

3 years ago

08/17/2018, 02:39 AM
Absoulutely love this salon. Very professional and talented stylists & great location in Gwinnett. You must check it out!
Ashley Catalina Melton review for Allure Hair Studio & Salon
Ashley Catalina Melton on Facebook

3 years ago

08/12/2018, 01:22 AM
Always a great experience when I go ! Everyone is like family to me and I’ve been coming to this salon since I was 5 years old ! My stylist is Erica and she is the BEST!! Love her 😊😊😊😍
Ericka Gates review for Allure Hair Studio & Salon
Ericka Gates on Facebook

4 years ago

12/18/2017, 10:54 AM
I love this salon!!!! Ebony is a wonderful natural hair stylist with an amazing spirit! Ms. Ericka is wonderful person also!!!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.