Logo White
Watch Demo

Allstate Inn

Own this business?
2.7
221 reviews
|Hospitality|Seymour, IN 47274

2603 Outlet Blvd, Seymour, IN 47274

(812) 522-2666

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Hospitality in your area

Party Central
4.7
(28) · Hospitality

911 Highway 31 E

(812) 282-1055
Grant Street Inn
4.6
(355) · Hospitality

310 N Grant St

(812) 334-2353
Champions (louisville)
4.4
(2115) · Hospitality

280 West Jefferson

(502) 627-5045
Red Bud Inn
4.2
(35) · Hospitality

796 State Rd 46

(812) 988-1661

3 people are looking at this business

Rosemount Motel
4.2
(173) · Hospitality

About

Weekly Rates, Free Local Calls, Free HBO, Clean Rooms for The Lowest Price, Cable TV

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
2.7
221 reviews
536
  
435
  
345
  
231
  
174
  
  • 195 Reviews2.8Google
  • 25 Reviews1.9Trip Advisor
  • 1 Review1.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Bkisbest96 on Trip Advisor

6 years ago

02/07/2014, 00:44 AM
This hotel is the dirtiest I've ever stayed in.
When we first got in our room it didn't seem that bad . But than we noticed there's chip crumbs all over the floor , we haven't eaten any chips the refrigerator has food all over the outside the microwave is filthy. I went to take a shower and noticed there was a bar of soap & tons of hair in the tub. & the sink is also dirty there's hairs everywhere. They did not clean after the last person at all. My recommendation; do not stay here.
Respond to negative reviews
reneein2art on Trip Advisor

6 years ago

09/29/2013, 01:34 AM
It's a dump, but it's a great deal
They look like there trying to update the rooms; outside halls and grounds dirty, dirty, dirty. Yet the sheets were clean and the wall were cleans. Now the windows, mirrors were grouse. Yet what do you really think your going to get for 40 buck? This is basically just a place to crash for the night, but not for the timid person. Some of there guest look a little scary. Yet we did survive.
Respond to negative reviews
Jim-OnTheWayHome on Trip Advisor

6 years ago

08/20/2013, 01:05 AM
Just your average cheap motel
I had read the prior reviews, but my co-worker was already checking in when I called him that evening.
We did not have any issues with our stay. The room was clean and quiet and the AC worked. The room was old, the motel is old, but it wasn’t in bad repair.
There was something about the place that made it feel old, I’m not an expert on that kind of thing, but it may be changes as little as different lights, a good power wash or a new coat of paint would make the difference.
This one was not the cheapest place in town so I’m not sure why we ended up here, but for the right price I’d be back
I guess they have a breakfast, but I didn’t make it into the front office
...  more>>
Featured content
Hotel Reputation Management Strategy - 10 Useful Tips to Enhance It

Hotel Reputation Management Strategy - 10 Useful Tips to Enhance It

Hotel Reputation Management Strategy - 10 Useful Tips to Enhance It
9 Advantages of Having Good Customer Service Reviews for Hotels

9 Advantages of Having Good Customer Service Reviews for Hotels

9 Advantages of Having Good Customer Service Reviews for Hotels
marveman on Trip Advisor

6 years ago

07/20/2013, 01:50 AM
IF YOU VALUE YOUR IDENITY ...RUN FROM HERE!!!!
My wife and I stayed here....we asked the employee where to eat..she told us Brewskies across the street..little did we know that our credit card number was used from the hotel. Apparently the Employee decided to help themselves at he China Buffet and they had it delivered. We were not in our room at the time( remember we were eating). When we got inside the room smelled like crap I mean literally..I never noticed that she had to run the card niumber maunually .when we awoke and checked out they had already put up there so called continental breakfast...it was only 9:30..we left got down the road. When we stopped at the outlet mall I checked our
...  more>>
Respond to negative reviews
jo f on Trip Advisor

7 years ago

07/05/2012, 01:53 AM
all new
i have stayed at allstate for years ...and i have found that over the years there has been alot of work done ..rooms are much cleaner and bathrooms have been redone !!! i have found no bed bugs.. clean sheets and the people that work there are hard at work to keep there rooms up and running and most of all clean...
tabbyq86 on Trip Advisor

9 years ago

09/06/2010, 01:48 AM
BED BUGS
This place was so disgusting. Bathroom not cleaned. Stunk like a barn. I got ate up by something and then found bed bugs. When I confronted management he said it wasnt a bed bug. It was simply just a "Bug". When I gave him the "BUG" he put it on the ground and crushed it so u couldnt tell what it was. Did nothing about it. Im going to call the health dept. Not a good place to take children. Good thing I was the only one that got ate up by the bugs. I have been bitten at least 30 times. All this happened after we transfered from another room because the smell was so bad it made us all sick.
Respond to negative reviews
Shade1 on Trip Advisor

9 years ago

08/21/2010, 01:14 AM
BED BUG INFESTED!!!!!
I stayed here on my way home Friday August 13,2010 from a concert. I had to pull over so I wouldn't fall asleep driving. I knew the room wasn't perfect but had to sleep. When I awoke in the am my buddy said get up there are bugs! I awoke and flipped out. I told the lady at the check in. Nothing was done. Now i'm covered in over 100 big bites from 6 hours of sleep. STAY FAR AWAY FROM THIS HOTEL!!!
Respond to negative reviews
lindaj123 on Trip Advisor

10 years ago

11/24/2009, 01:00 AM
FOR YOUR HEALTH AND SAFETY, DO NOT STAY HERE!!!!!!
We found 17 health and safety code violations including broken locks, lack of readable emergency info, no light covers, peeling paint, absolute filth and grime including urine and undeterminable stains on walls and floors (it was so filthy that I "slept" in my jeans), incredibly poor ventilation (no filter or covers ... the air was so bad I ended up with an incredible headache the next morning). I've NEVER stayed in such a filthy hotel in my 50 years of life. They gave us ONE door key for two people; the front desk receptionist was so ill she couldn't stop coughing; no military discount. AND, when we complained, the mgr tried to bribe me wit
...  more>>
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.