Logo White
Watch Demo

Allstate Inn

Own this business?
2.7
221 reviews
|Hospitality|Seymour, IN 47274

2603 Outlet Blvd, Seymour, IN 47274

(812) 522-2666

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Hospitality in your area

Party Central
4.7
(28) · Hospitality

911 Highway 31 E

(812) 282-1055
Grant Street Inn
4.6
(354) · Hospitality

310 N Grant St

(812) 334-2353
Champions (louisville)
4.4
(2113) · Hospitality

280 West Jefferson

(502) 627-5045
Red Bud Inn
4.2
(35) · Hospitality

796 State Rd 46

(812) 988-1661

2 people are looking at this business

Rosemount Motel
4.2
(173) · Hospitality

About

Weekly Rates, Free Local Calls, Free HBO, Clean Rooms for The Lowest Price, Cable TV

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
2.7
221 reviews
536
  
435
  
345
  
231
  
174
  
  • 195 Reviews2.8Google
  • 25 Reviews1.9Trip Advisor
  • 1 Review1.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
candy l on Trip Advisor

4 years ago

11/02/2015, 00:28 AM
Bugs
I woke up first night cuz a roach was crawling under my shirt on my back. Next morning found another crawling on the window, brought 2 front desk and owner looked confused. Both I and boyfriend had some kind of bites on our ankles when we got home. Otherwise cheapest motel in town and room seemed clean.
Respond to negative reviews
James T on Trip Advisor

4 years ago

09/19/2015, 01:03 AM
Manager gives guest information to dope dealers
The property was previously private, but recently the motel manager has been giving copies of the motel registration forms to the dope dealers who hang around the Waffle House that is next to the motel. The personal information of the guests is distributed to the dope dealers who then walk in front of the windows of the rooms and hold up cardboard signs with personal information of the guests such as the home address, birth date, and the driver license number of the motel guest.
The motel is reasonably clean but needs to be remodeled because the bathtubs are coated with a veneer that is peeling off and the chest of drawers are falling apart bec
...  more>>
Respond to negative reviews
Mike W on Trip Advisor

4 years ago

09/05/2015, 01:58 AM
Dirty Motel, do NOT stay here
I rented two different rooms on two different dates. The first stay was at room #109 and during initial inspection of the room we found the shower/tub to be dirty and there were no towels. The manager acted like he didn't believe me. After he went and verified that I was right, he only provided one set of towels. The shower/tub was dirty looking. There was a wet spot on the bed. The worst part is that we saw roaches in the room. After bringing all of this to the attention of the manager, and asking for a refund or a clean room, he wouldn't do either one. A second stay at this location in room #119, we found roaches in it as well.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Hotel Reputation Management Strategy - 10 Useful Tips to Enhance It

Hotel Reputation Management Strategy - 10 Useful Tips to Enhance It

Hotel Reputation Management Strategy - 10 Useful Tips to Enhance It
9 Advantages of Having Good Customer Service Reviews for Hotels

9 Advantages of Having Good Customer Service Reviews for Hotels

9 Advantages of Having Good Customer Service Reviews for Hotels
Katherine S on Trip Advisor

4 years ago

08/27/2015, 01:50 AM
Horrible - should be - stars
dirty hotel...furniture stacked all over hallways...black ring in toilet and dirt around tub moulding. The balcony walk way to our room felt like we were going to fall through. There was a new toilet in a box next to the breakfast table as well as an exercise bike. When I complained of the dirty bathroom they told me it was stained from not being used. I booked on Hotwire and was told it was a 2 star hotel.....I would rate it - 2stars.
Hotwire was not helpful in getting us a new place to stay either...will not use them again either.
Respond to negative reviews
anonymous0204 on Trip Advisor

4 years ago

06/18/2015, 01:05 AM
DO NOT STAY HERE!!!
my husband and I have been staying here for two days now. When we arrived I put an outfit in the dresser for my husband for the next day and I charged my phone. The next day we had to do errands and I left the charger and all our belongings in the room. When we returned i realized my phone charger was gone. My husband went down to talk to front desk and they said that they trust their employees and that they didn't do it. I then decided to check through all our belongings and discovered part of my husband's outfit was missing. This time when my husband talked to the front desk they admitted that they gave someone else our room by mistake while we were out. They only refun
...  more>>
Respond to negative reviews
Brian B on Trip Advisor

5 years ago

05/05/2015, 01:41 AM
get what you pay for
Room was disgusting...I found no bed bugs but after you flush the toilet there would be water on floor in bathroom.Shower had not been cleaned. There was lots of hair in the shower...YUCK!! Sink area was filthy. Sheets did seem clean and small flat screen tv was ok. But I wouldn't recommend staying here again.
Splewka on Trip Advisor

5 years ago

04/14/2015, 01:42 AM
Just yuck
Just looked dirty, felt dirty. Tub handle was broken. If you just need sleep and a cheap bed then this is fine. I am a very frugal person and always looking for a deal but I would have spent a little more to stay somewhere else and if the $34 rate posted on the sign outside would have been true for me then ok but I reserved online and paid about $54. On a good note the owners were really really nice. They badly need to renovate though.
Respond to negative reviews
Dave R on Trip Advisor

5 years ago

04/14/2015, 01:41 AM
Good room friendly staff
I was there for one night room was clean TV was good ac worked fine. Breakfast a bit skimpy but for 40 bucks that's OK . overall the room was nice easy check in and no buggs. So if you must want a basic room that is clean this hotel will do the job. If you want room service and a big bill go to the holiday inn express.
Paula C on Trip Advisor

5 years ago

07/06/2014, 01:32 AM
Great prices. Very good room.
Enjoyed our stay. Rooms were clean. Great location. Good prices. Will stay here again next time we are in town.. and they aaccepted my pets. Very few places do that anymore. . Nice and quiet and close to I65.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.