Logo White
Watch Demo

Allstate Inn

Own this business?
2.7
230 reviews
|Hospitality|Seymour, IN 47274

2603 Outlet Blvd, Seymour, IN 47274

(812) 522-2666

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Hospitality in your area

Party Central
4.7
(27) · Hospitality

911 Highway 31 E

(812) 282-1055

1 person is looking at this business

Grant Street Inn
4.6
(360) · Hospitality

310 N Grant St

(812) 334-2353
Champions (louisville)
4.4
(2080) · Hospitality

280 West Jefferson

(502) 627-5045
Red Bud Inn
4.2
(34) · Hospitality

796 State Rd 46

(812) 988-1661

2 people are looking at this business

Rosemount Motel
4.2
(173) · Hospitality

About

Weekly Rates, Free Local Calls, Free HBO, Clean Rooms for The Lowest Price, Cable TV

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
2.7
230 reviews
538
  
437
  
347
  
232
  
176
  
  • 204 Reviews2.8Google
  • 25 Reviews1.9Trip Advisor
  • 1 Review1.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
_wash62 on Trip Advisor

a month ago

10/05/2019, 21:59 PM
Amazing!
Allstate truly helped me without hesitation and I'm forever grateful! I would highly recommend them to anybody looking for great insurance. Please look into getting a reliable insurance company and you can't go wrong, Promise! There was a flood in Lafayette, LA and they helped me immediately 🙌🏽
FloridaSoftball on Trip Advisor

a year ago

10/04/2018, 01:29 AM
looking for a third world nasty scary place to stay, this is it! Filthy room.
This place has to be the nastiest,dirtiest place I have ever stopped at. Outside halls stunk like urine, bathroom was filthy but I was so tired I just figured I would just sleep and leave in the morning. Then I checked the bed. Omg! I don't think they ever washed the mattress pad. It was so badly stained and I freaked. I could no way sleep in that bed! Then looking around the room it looked like someone urinated on the couch and the carpet. Furniture was so worn I don;t think that if they put it at the road that anyone would pick it up. The place was so gross I went down and got a refund and left. Actually they jus
...  more>>
Respond to negative reviews
Alice Davis on Facebook

a year ago

07/28/2018, 01:13 AM
Luckily the only bug I saw was a spider when I pulled back the bed sheets. Not sure what stains we saw... very gross. Go across the street to days inn. You’ll appreciate it.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Hotel Reputation Management Strategy - 10 Useful Tips to Enhance It

Hotel Reputation Management Strategy - 10 Useful Tips to Enhance It

Hotel Reputation Management Strategy - 10 Useful Tips to Enhance It
9 advantages of having good customer service reviews for hotels

9 advantages of having good customer service reviews for hotels

9 advantages of having good customer service reviews for hotels
Bobby M on Trip Advisor

3 years ago

01/14/2017, 00:18 AM
If you like soggy cigarette butts...
Soggy cigarette butts in a cup, somebody's socks that aint mine. Trash under the beds and hookers in a room next to mine. No thanks. Never have I been to a more nasty place. I'm lucky that I didnt come out of that hole with bed bugs. Dont go here. Put them out of business! The BBB needs to be notified.
Respond to negative reviews
sheilak963 on Trip Advisor

3 years ago

08/10/2016, 01:26 AM
Ok
Our room was very nice, everything worked as should be. One thing that did seem odd but understood if you did get the housekeepers attention for clean towels they had to wait for you to bring them your dirty ones and they only could give you the same amount you gave them. If you stayed there for four days the housekeepers didn't knock to see if you needed anything. I do get people take things but there is a limit to certain things. The housekeepers were nice don't get me wrong but clothing sometimes were very inappropriate for the public. So its wasn't the worst but far from the best
James O on Trip Advisor

3 years ago

06/15/2016, 01:32 AM
OK, if you need a place to stay
The TV and Internet were fine, as were the bed and a/c - important items. But otherwise, this was a tired, ill-kept place. From a chirping fire detector to a running toilet to plastic flowers and minimal breakfast. But it was the cheapest alternative around.
joboo1966 on Trip Advisor

3 years ago

06/05/2016, 01:38 AM
God Awefull!!
I'm not sure where to start. We checked in and the clerk was rude. Dot heads so go figure. There were employees sleeping or sitting in the hallways on their fines. The door looked like it had been kicked in on more than one occasion. The decor was from the mid 1960's. The couch in the room had cum stains all over it....seriously you could start your own family in a petree dish from the couch alone. The floors were terribly stained as well. The place was so bad we wrapped the bed in a mattress condom, I letter discovered bed bugs.there were roaches everywhere. The room was non smoking but smelled like cigs, there were burn stains in the bath tub. The balcony learned so bad I tho
...  more>>
Respond to negative reviews
xXHyenaXx on Trip Advisor

4 years ago

02/27/2016, 00:17 AM
Does the job, but needs work and TLC.
The Allstate Inn located in historic Seymour Indiana (Home to John Couger Mellancamp) is a two star establishment independently owned and operated, right off of I-65 and right next to a Waffle House. It is also not located far from Wal-Mart and a couple of other decent restaurants and gas stations in the area. My stay, was in their "Honeymoon Suite" for the price of $100 dollars (Aprox).
Checking in was a good experience. The woman at the front desk was very friendly, up beat, and treated us as if we were her only customers. The room itself was a mixed bag, unfortunately.
The room seemed pretty beaten up, stains and scuff marks on the wall, crooked or lo
...  more>>
Trish71967 on Trip Advisor

4 years ago

02/17/2016, 00:34 AM
A Nights Stay
Room was clean. Quiet. I'm an early bird. Nothing to do until my SO woke up. Not much of a breakfast. Stopped at the store and got something a little more filling. He didn't sleep very well because there was no outlets along the wall for his machine. Even though there was no merit for it, I just didn't "feel" safe. Couldn't get out of there fast enough for me. Only stayed one night.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.