Logo White
Watch Demo

Allison Maslan Blast Off

Own this business?
5.0
21 reviews
|Business Services|Encinitas, CA 92024

705 N Vulcan Ave, Encinitas, CA 92024

(760) 487-1007

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Business Services in your area

Aw Johnson and Associates
5.0
(4) · Business Services

3313 Live Oak Park Rd

(760) 451-8794

1 person is looking at this business

San Diego Human Resources Consulting, Inc.
5.0
(13) · Business Services

7040 Avenida Encinas

(760) 438-8046
Improventures
5.0
(13) · Business Services

3620 Georgia St

(619) 542-0761
Coffee Ambassador, Inc.
5.0
(9) · Business Services

11578 Sorrento Valley Rd #30

(858) 453-8584

1 person is looking at this business

Active Captive Management
5.0
(3) · Business Services

24422 Avenida De La Carlota #400

(800) 921-0155

2 people are looking at this business

Quality Compliance Partners
5.0
(5) · Business Services

5519 Clairemont Mesa Blvd

(858) 605-1744

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
21 reviews
510
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
11 reviews have no rating
  • 10 Reviews5.0Yahoo! Local
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

6 years ago

06/10/2013, 08:18 AM
I recommend Allison to anyone who is looking for business mentorship and who need to step their game up to the next level. She teaches simple techniques to help you get breakthrough results. She has a wonderful heart and is superbly great at what she does.
Catherine F. on Citysearch

6 years ago

06/09/2013, 12:40 PM
I was about to start an MBA program, but I weighed out the costs and where I would be left after graduating and I realized that I didn’t want to waste years or thousands of dollars when I could just find a good entrepreneurial coach to help me get my business going. I’m so glad I did because Allison Maslan was an amazing investment! I had no idea that she would help me so fast and within only a few months I launched my business and am still getting mentorship when I need it. Had I waited or gotten my MBA I probably would have talked myself out of going after my dreams. Don’t waste time or money, talk to Allison.
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

6 years ago

06/08/2013, 08:16 AM
I attended Allison's Blast Off Business Breakthrough event in San Diego last year and it helped me tremendously. I continue to study from the materials every day and when I have any questions Allison is really good at replying to my e-mails or scheduling a phone call with me. I'm so glad I found her because prior to her entrepreneurial support, I was spinning my wheels and had no idea where to start. Now I'm making waves and am almost ready to launch my business!
Featured content
6 effective Facebook live real estate ideas

6 effective Facebook live real estate ideas

6 effective Facebook live real estate ideas
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

6 years ago

06/08/2013, 07:00 AM
After being stuck in a business for three years without being able to meet any return, I found Allison Maslan and it turned out that I wasn't even that passionate about what I was doing before. With her help, I got down to the basics and realized what I truly wanted to do. I started from scratch, came up with a new idea, and within three months I've seen 100% return on investment and I don't see my company slowing down anytime soon.
Barbara W. on Citysearch

6 years ago

06/07/2013, 09:08 AM
Allison is extremely sharp and intelligent. She’s right on the money with her business coaching and she uses really fun techniques to help me break barriers. One time she took me out to the trapeze and encouraged me to try it. I had no idea that by facing my fear and trying something as crazy as trapeze that I’d understand how I’d let fear get in the way of me facing a lot of my life. I’m very grateful to Allison Maslan Blast Off! If you’re in San Diego or North County Coastal, please give her a chance. You never know how she can help you in any areas of your life.
Leona M. on Citysearch

6 years ago

06/07/2013, 03:49 AM
I was seeing Allison for Homeopathy and she guided me in more ways than just health and wellness. She helped me get down to my passions and find out what was blocking in my life. I’ve been a client and friend for over five years now and she continues to impress me. If you have not seen Allison in her beautiful Encinitas office, you should find out what kind of mentorship she can offer and take advantage of her talents and skills. She can help you with just about any direction of your life.
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

6 years ago

06/06/2013, 07:32 AM
This woman is a powerhouse. Don't let the small frame fool you. Allison is powerful beyond measure and she means what she says and says what she means. 've been a pinnacle member of hers for a couple of years now and my business continues to grow because of her guidance. She always takes time out to speak to me and motivate me when I'm feeling stuck.
Roberto G. on Citysearch

6 years ago

06/06/2013, 04:24 AM
After being stuck in a business for three years without being able to meet any return, I found Allison Maslan and it turned out that I wasn’t even that passionate about what I was doing before. With her help, I got down to the basics and realized what I truly wanted to do. I started from scratch, came up with a new idea, and within three months I’ve seen 100% return on investment and I don’t see my company slowing down anytime soon.
Rhona N. on Citysearch

6 years ago

06/03/2013, 02:36 AM
I found Allison on facebook and I tune in every day to find out what she’s going to post. I follow her on twitter too. Social media is really a great way to get inspired and I’ve followed a lot of different people but Allison’s warmth radiates through her pages and I always feel great when I read her inspirational posts. I’ve had a phone call with her and she helped me get down to the nitty gritty of why I haven’t been able to break through in my life. Now that I know what was blocking me, I am telling everyone to check out Allison Maslan Blast Off because I do believe she is a blessing in disguise.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.