Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Allison Lane Auto Care

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
52 reviews
|Auto Repair|Jeffersonville, IN 47130

1602 Allison Lane, Jeffersonville, IN 47130

(812) 283-7090

Not Specified

Open now:7:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(11) · Automotive

125 W Gordon Ford Rd

(859) 459-5030
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

10700 Plantside Dr

(502) 384-7600
5.0
(6) · Oil Change Stations

6101 Shepherdsville Rd

(502) 966-3101
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

2451 Cardwell Ln

(502) 875-5739
5.0
(1) · Automotive

1223 S 7th St

(502) 634-2782
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

800 Baxter Ave

(502) 587-0735
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
52 reviews
541
  
45
  
32
  
20
  
13
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Nikki Shireman review for Allison Lane Auto Care
Nikki Shireman on Facebook

3 years ago

03/04/2019, 00:06 AM
They are really good. I had my van towed to them this morning and they repaired it and I was able to pick it up this evening.
Dennis Dahle review for Allison Lane Auto Care
Dennis Dahle on Facebook

5 years ago

03/27/2017, 01:07 AM
Quick service, knowledgeable mechanics, great prices. Definitely going back and recommending to anyone in the area.
Dodie G. review for Allison Lane Auto Care
Dodie G. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

04/11/2015, 01:26 AM
I do my own oil change but lately someone did it for me and the filter was too tight. In short I have have it done and one mechanic told me he doesn't do it anymore so this referral. The mechanic was young but knowledgeable and very patient in dealing with the problem which really took a while. I would recommend this shop for car care. They even charge reasonably.
Featured content
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Roger J. review for Allison Lane Auto Care
Roger J. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

01/19/2015, 02:15 AM
When you move somewhere, one of the most important things you can do is find a good mechanic who won't rip you or your wife off. This is that place. The drawback is the mechanic is always busy. The lot is small and its a bit of a chore to get your car or truck in there, but the guy is a machine. If it's a job he cannot handle, he will refer you to someone whose just as trustworthy. I've lived around here for 8 years and I've never paid more than $300 for car repairs. I was kind of hesitant to review because I know he's already busy. But if it helps them stay around, please know about this place and spread the word.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.