Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Allison Air Conditioning

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
28 reviews
|Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC|Corona, CA 92879

369 E Harrison St, Ste B, Corona, CA 92879

(951) 356-4224

https://www.allisonhvac.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(480) · Contractors

20617 Amie Ave #15

(310) 921-0115
5.0
(11) · Contractors

621 E Grove St

(877) 227-3125
5.0
(18) · Contractors

3534 Peck Rd

(626) 238-1933
5.0
(5) · Contractors

11140 Thurston Ln

(855) 283-4935
5.0
(3) · Contractors

802 N Avalon Blvd #4

(888) 299-2387
5.0
(3) · Contractors

26692 Pierce Circle

(951) 694-1300
About

At Allison Air Conditioning, we're dedicated to providing efficient, valuable HVAC services to you and your family. As the area's premier heating and cooling service, we know our community, and we are dedicated to providing our customers with a comfortable home during intense weather.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
28 reviews
526
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Tom Miter review for Allison Air Conditioning
Tom Miter on Facebook

3 years ago

03/29/2019, 08:39 AM
Allison Air Conditioning’s techs Albert & Manny did a great job for us yesterday. Thank you Steve for sending these guys to us! Thank you Albert & Manny!
Michael Hoover review for Allison Air Conditioning
Michael Hoover on Facebook

3 years ago

11/29/2018, 03:25 AM
Thank you for the great job you did repairing our heater! You did a fantastic job in a timely manner for a fair price and for that we are grateful. Highly recommend!!!
Business Response:

Thank you!

Leafy Wilson review for Allison Air Conditioning
Leafy Wilson on Facebook

4 years ago

08/03/2018, 10:27 AM
We moved into the neighborhood about 15 years ago. We saw one of our neighbors trucks for Allison Heating and Air Conditioning. We have had him from the first year we were here. No one else but Allison works on our AC & Heating. Reasonable prices and meticulous ethics. Love these guys.
Featured content
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Caryn Wheeler review for Allison Air Conditioning
Caryn Wheeler on Facebook

4 years ago

04/16/2018, 17:00 PM
Ashley Megan Selfridge review for Allison Air Conditioning
Ashley Megan Selfridge on Facebook

5 years ago

06/21/2017, 06:10 AM
Steve is phenomenal. He always goes out of his way to provide great service. Allison Air is honest, dependable and will always have my family's business! An additional note, the office is always very pleasant to talk to and gets us booked and taken care of, swiftly! Thanks, Allison Air!
Judith Kooiman review for Allison Air Conditioning
Judith Kooiman on Facebook

6 years ago

02/05/2016, 01:00 AM
Chambers Carolyn review for Allison Air Conditioning
Chambers Carolyn on Facebook

8 years ago

11/28/2013, 07:42 AM
belong-in-corona review for Allison Air Conditioning
belong-in-corona on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

06/21/2013, 02:29 AM
Allison AC&H has been the ONLY company to touch my HVAC since they installed it 8n 2002. The prompt service, professional handing of any and all issues pertaining to the system have made them the only firm I would contact. I have referrred my entire family and friends who were looking for reliable service to them. Steve Allison is definately the 'go-to guy' for HVAC.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.